stop
Uploaded Ad
MORE NEWS ARCHIVES
SCHEDULE
blue control arrow left
Sun, Oct. 22
Women's Basketball
vs. Blue/White
Durham, N.C.
2:00 PM
Sun, Nov. 05
Women's Basketball
vs. Alaska Anchorage
Durham, N.C.
W, 87-56
Sun, Nov. 12
Women's Basketball
at Grand Canyon
Phoenix, Ariz.
74 - 61 (W)
Thu, Nov. 16
Women's Basketball
vs. High Point
Durham, N.C.
77 - 50 (W)
Sun, Nov. 19
Women's Basketball
at Villanova
Villanova, Pa.
55 - 64 (L)
Wed, Nov. 22
Women's Basketball
at Old Dominion
Norfolk, Va.
7:00 PM
Sat, Nov. 25
Women's Basketball
vs. Oregon State
Durham, N.C.
3:00 PM
Sun, Nov. 26
Women's Basketball
vs. Presbyterian
Durham, N.C.
2:00 PM
Thu, Nov. 30
Women's Basketball
vs. Ohio State
Durham, N.C.
7:00 PM
Sun, Dec. 03
Women's Basketball
at South Carolina
Columbia, S.C.
12:00 PM
Thu, Dec. 07
Women's Basketball
vs. UNC Greensboro
Durham, N.C.
7:00 PM
Sun, Dec. 10
Women's Basketball
vs. Winthrop
Durham, N.C.
2:00 PM
Tue, Dec. 19
Women's Basketball
vs. Maine
Durham, N.C.
7:00 PM
Thu, Dec. 21
Women's Basketball
vs. Wyoming
Durham, N.C.
7:00 PM
Fri, Dec. 29
Women's Basketball
vs. Liberty
Durham, N.C.
7:00 PM
Sun, Dec. 31
Women's Basketball
at Miami
Coral Gables, Fla.
12:30 PM
Thu, Jan. 04
Women's Basketball
at Louisville
Lousiville, Ky.
7:00 PM
Sun, Jan. 07
Women's Basketball
vs. NC State
Durham, N.C.
3:00 PM
Thu, Jan. 11
Women's Basketball
at Wake Forest
Winston-Salem, N.C.
7:00 PM
Sun, Jan. 14
Women's Basketball
vs. Virginia
Durham, N.C.
3:00 PM
Thu, Jan. 18
Women's Basketball
at Virginia Tech
Blacksburg, Va.
7:00 PM
Sun, Jan. 21
Women's Basketball
at North Carolina
Chapel Hill, N.C.
2:30 PM
Thu, Jan. 25
Women's Basketball
vs. Boston College
Durham, N.C.
7:00 PM
Sun, Jan. 28
Women's Basketball
at Pittsburgh
Pittsburgh, Pa.
2:00 PM
Thu, Feb. 01
Women's Basketball
vs. Georgia Tech
Durham, N.C.
7:00 PM
Sun, Feb. 04
Women's Basketball
vs. Notre Dame
Durham, N.C.
1:00 PM
Wed, Feb. 07
Women's Basketball
vs. Wake Forest
Durham, N.C.
7:00 PM
Sun, Feb. 11
Women's Basketball
at Clemson
Clemson, S.C.
2:00 PM
Thu, Feb. 15
Women's Basketball
at Syracuse
Syracuse, N.Y.
7:00 PM
blue control arrow right
BDN+ LIVE EVENTS SCHEDULE
Men's Basketball vs. Furman Radio
Mon, Nov 20 at 6:00 PM
Coach Cutcliffe Weekly Press
Tue, Nov 21 at 12:25 PM
Women's Basketball vs. Old Dominion
Wed, Nov 22 at 6:30 PM
Men's Basketball vs. Portland State
Thu, Nov 23 at 3:30 PM
PHOTO GALLERIES MORE ALBUMS
MORE Women's Basketball
arrow control left
auction item
Basketball Auctions
Click Here to enter Duke Basketball Auctions
BID NOW ►
auction item
Auctions
Click Here to enter Duke Auctions
BID NOW ►
arrow control right
BLUE DEVIL MARKETPLACE
store item
Picture Perfect
Photo Store >
store item
Duke T-shirts: $9 & $11
Hot Item of the Week >
ShopDukeStores.Duke.edu