stop
Uploaded Ad
MORE NEWS ARCHIVES
SCHEDULE
Fri, Jan. 15
Track & Field
vs. Carolina Cup
Chapel Hill, N.C.
Recap
Thu, Jan. 21
Track & Field
vs. Day One at
Chapel Hill, N.C.
Recap
Fri, Jan. 22
Track & Field
vs. Day Two at
Chapel Hill, N.C.
Recap
Fri, Jan. 22
Track & Field
vs. Day One at Hokie
Blacksburg, Va.
Cancelled
Sat, Jan. 23
Track & Field
vs. Day Two at Hokie
Blacksburg, Va.
Cancelled
Fri, Jan. 29
Track & Field
vs. Day One at Camel
Winston-Salem, N.C.
Recap
Sat, Jan. 30
Track & Field
vs. Day Two at Camel
Winston-Salem, N.C.
Recap
Fri, Feb. 05
Track & Field
vs. Day One at
New York, N.Y.
Recap
Sat, Feb. 06
Track & Field
vs. Day Two at
New York, N.Y.
Recap
Thu, Feb. 11
Track & Field
vs. High Point
Winston-Salem, N.C.
4:15 PM
Fri, Feb. 12
Track & Field
vs. Valentine's
Boston, Mass.
5:00 PM
Fri, Feb. 19
Track & Field
vs. Day One at
Blacksburg, Va.
4:00 PM
Sat, Feb. 20
Track & Field
vs. Day Two at
Blacksburg, Va.
11:00 AM
Sat, Feb. 20
Track & Field
vs. UCS Invitational
Winston-Salem, N.C.
12:00 PM
Sat, Feb. 20
Track & Field
vs. Millrose Games
New York, N.Y.
2:00 PM
Thu, Feb. 25
Track & Field
vs. Day One at ACC
Boston, Mass.
11:00 AM
Fri, Feb. 26
Track & Field
vs. Day Two at ACC
Boston, Mass.
11:00 AM
Sat, Feb. 27
Track & Field
vs. Day Three at ACC
Boston, Mass.
11:00 AM
Fri, Mar. 11
Track & Field
vs. Day One at NCAA
Hoover, Ala.
TBA
Sat, Mar. 12
Track & Field
vs. Day Two at NCAA
Hoover, Ala.
TBA
Fri, Mar. 25
Track & Field
vs. Day One at
Raleigh, N.C.
10:00 AM
Sat, Mar. 26
Track & Field
vs. Day Two at
Raleigh, N.C.
10:00 AM
Fri, Apr. 01
Track & Field
vs. vs. Michigan &
Durham, N.C.
1:00 PM
Sat, Apr. 02
Track & Field
vs. vs. Michigan &
Durham, N.C.
12:00 PM
Fri, Apr. 08
Track & Field
vs. Day One at Spec
Athens, Ga.
12:00 PM
Sat, Apr. 09
Track & Field
vs. Day Two at Spec
Athens, Ga.
10:00 AM
Wed, Apr. 13
Track & Field
vs. Day One at Mt.
Walnut, Calif.
TBA
Thu, Apr. 14
Track & Field
vs. Day Two at Mt.
Walnut, Calif.
TBA
Fri, Apr. 15
Track & Field
vs. Day Three at Mt.
Walnut, Calif.
TBA
Sat, Apr. 16
Track & Field
vs. Day Four at Mt.
Walnut, Calif.
TBA
Fri, Apr. 22
Track & Field
vs. Day One at Duke
Durham, N.C.
12:00 PM
Sat, Apr. 23
Track & Field
vs. Day Two at Duke
Durham, N.C.
12:00 PM
Thu, Apr. 28
Track & Field
vs. Day One at Penn
Philadelphia, Pa.
10:00 AM
Fri, Apr. 29
Track & Field
vs. Day Two at Penn
Philadelphia, Pa.
9:00 AM
Sat, Apr. 30
Track & Field
vs. Day Three at
Philadelphia, Pa.
9:00 AM
Fri, May. 13
Track & Field
vs. Day One at ACC
Tallahassee, Fla.
All Day
Sat, May. 14
Track & Field
vs. Day Two at ACC
Tallahassee, Fla.
All Day
BDN+ LIVE EVENTS SCHEDULE
Women's Basketball vs. Wake Forest
Sun, Feb 14 at 1:30 PM
Duke Baseball Show
Mon, Feb 15 at 11:50 AM
Duke Basketball Radio Show Live Audio
Mon, Feb 15 at 7:00 PM
Coach P Radio Show Live Audio
Tue, Feb 16 at 7:00 PM
PHOTO GALLERIES MORE ALBUMS
MORE Track & Field
Basketball Auctions
Click Here to enter Duke Basketball Auctions
BID NOW ►
Auctions
Click Here to enter Duke Auctions
BID NOW ►
BLUE DEVIL MARKETPLACE
Picture Perfect
Photo Store >
Duke Reverse Knit Hoodie: $25
Hot Item of the Week >
ShopDukeStores.Duke.edu