stop
Uploaded Ad
summer special
MORE NEWS ARCHIVES
SCHEDULE
Fri, Apr. 01
Women's Tennis
at Virginia
Charlottesville, Va.
4 - 0 (W)
Sun, Apr. 03
Women's Tennis
vs. Notre Dame
Durham, N.C.
4 - 1 (W)
Wed, Apr. 06
Women's Tennis
vs. Michigan
Durham, N.C.
3 - 4 (L)
Sat, Apr. 09
Women's Tennis
vs. Boston College
Durham, N.C.
6 - 1 (W)
Tue, Apr. 12
Women's Tennis
vs. NC State
Durham, N.C.
6 - 1 (W)
Fri, Apr. 15
Women's Tennis
at Georgia Tech
Atlanta, Ga.
4 - 3 (L)
Sun, Apr. 17
Women's Tennis
at Clemson
Clemson, S.C.
5 - 2 (W)
Fri, Apr. 22
Women's Tennis
vs. Virginia
Cary, N.C.
2 - 4 (L)
Fri, May. 13
Women's Tennis
vs. Texas vs.
Durham, N.C.
10:00 AM
Fri, May. 13
Women's Tennis
vs. VCU (First
Durham, N.C.
4 - 0 (W)
Sat, May. 14
Women's Tennis
vs. Duke vs. Texas
Durham, N.C.
2 - 4 (L)
PHOTO GALLERIES MORE ALBUMS
MORE Women's Tennis
Basketball Auctions
Click Here to enter Duke Basketball Auctions
BID NOW ►
Auctions
Click Here to enter Duke Auctions
BID NOW ►
BLUE DEVIL MARKETPLACE
Picture Perfect
Photo Store >
Select Nike Tees: $18 l Select Nike Caps: $16
Hot Item of the Week >
ShopDukeStores.Duke.edu