stop
Uploaded Ad
MORE NEWS ARCHIVES
SCHEDULE
blue control arrow left
Fri, Mar. 23
Baseball
at Pittsburgh
Pittsburgh, Pa.
12 - 6 (W)
Sat, Mar. 24
Baseball
at Pittsburgh
Pittsburgh, Pa.
7 - 8 (L)
Sun, Mar. 25
Baseball
at Pittsburgh
Pittsburgh, Pa.
6 - 5 (W)
Tue, Mar. 27
Baseball
vs. Presbyterian
Durham Bulls Athletic Park
8 - 0 (W)
Fri, Mar. 30
Baseball
vs. Notre Dame
Durham Bulls Athletic Park
5 - 4 (W)
Sat, Mar. 31
Baseball
vs. Notre Dame
Durham Bulls Athletic Park
6 - 3 (W)
Sun, Apr. 01
Baseball
vs. Notre Dame
Durham Bulls Athletic Park
16 - 4 (W)
Tue, Apr. 03
Baseball
at Richmond
Richmond, Va.
13 - 2 (W)
Wed, Apr. 04
Baseball
vs. Campbell
Durham Bulls Athletic Park
11 - 3 (W)
Fri, Apr. 06
Baseball
at Wake Forest
Winston-Salem, N.C.
2 - 10 (L)
Sun, Apr. 08
Baseball
at Wake Forest
Winston-Salem, N.C.
7 - 4 (W)
Mon, Apr. 09
Baseball
at Wake Forest
Winston-Salem, N.C.
3 - 6 (L)
Tue, Apr. 10
Baseball
vs. Davidson
Durham Bulls Athletic Park
5 - 0 (W)
Fri, Apr. 13
Baseball
at Florida State
Tallahassee, Fla.
7 - 1 (W)
Sat, Apr. 14
Baseball
at Florida State
Tallahassee, Fla.
6 - 5 (W)
Sun, Apr. 15
Baseball
at Florida State
Tallahassee, Fla.
Canceled
Tue, Apr. 17
Baseball
vs. East Carolina
Jack Coombs Field
2 - 9 (L)
Fri, Apr. 20
Baseball
vs. NC State
Jack Coombs Field
2 - 9 (L)
Sat, Apr. 21
Baseball
vs. NC State
Jack Coombs Field
1 - 2 (L)
Sun, Apr. 22
Baseball
vs. NC State
Jack Coombs Field
11 - 2 (W)
Tue, Apr. 24
Baseball
at Davidson
Charlotte, N.C. (BB&T Ballpark)
Canceled
Fri, Apr. 27
Baseball
at Virginia Tech
Blacksburg, Va.
3 - 4 (L)
Sat, Apr. 28
Baseball
at Virginia Tech
Blacksburg, Va.
11 - 5 (W)
Sun, Apr. 29
Baseball
at Virginia Tech
Blacksburg, Va.
7 - 0 (W)
Sun, May. 06
Baseball
vs. Gardner-Webb
Jack Coombs Field
13 - 4 (W)
Sun, May. 06
Baseball
vs. Gardner-Webb
Jack Coombs Field
10 - 4 (W)
Tue, May. 08
Baseball
vs. Liberty
Durham Bulls Athletic Park
5 - 2 (W)
Fri, May. 11
Baseball
vs. North Carolina
Durham Bulls Athletic Park
7 - 3 (W)
Sat, May. 12
Baseball
vs. North Carolina
Durham Bulls Athletic Park
5 - 2 (W)
Sun, May. 13
Baseball
vs. North Carolina
Durham Bulls Athletic Park
6 - 8 (L)
Tue, May. 15
Baseball
at Liberty
Lynchburg, Va.
Canceled
Thu, May. 17
Baseball
at Georgia Tech
Atlanta, Ga.
6 - 9 (L)
Fri, May. 18
Baseball
at Georgia Tech
Atlanta, Ga.
7 - 20 (L)
Sat, May. 19
Baseball
at Georgia Tech
Atlanta, Ga.
12 - 5 (W)
Thu, May. 24
Baseball
vs. Wake Forest
Durham Bulls Athletic Park
6 - 2 (W)
Fri, May. 25
Baseball
vs. Louisville
Durham Bulls Athletic Park
2 - 9 (L)
Fri, Jun. 01
Baseball
vs. Troy
Athens, Ga.
0 - 6 (L)
Sat, Jun. 02
Baseball
vs. Campbell
Athens, Ga.
16 - 8 (W)
Sun, Jun. 03
Baseball
vs. Troy
Athens, Ga.
15 - 6 (W)
Mon, Jun. 04
Baseball
vs. Georgia
Athens, Ga.
8 - 5 (W)
Mon, Jun. 04
Baseball
vs. Georgia
Athens, Ga.
8 - 4 (W)
Sat, Jun. 09
Baseball
at Texas Tech
Lubbock, Texas
4 - 6 (L)
Sun, Jun. 10
Baseball
at Texas Tech
Lubbock, Texas
11 - 2 (W)
Mon, Jun. 11
Baseball
at Texas Tech
Lubbock, Texas
2 - 6 (L)
blue control arrow right
PHOTO GALLERIES MORE ALBUMS
MORE Baseball
arrow control left
auction item
Basketball Auctions
Click Here to enter Duke Basketball Auctions
BID NOW ►
auction item
Auctions
Click Here to enter Duke Auctions
BID NOW ►
arrow control right
BLUE DEVIL MARKETPLACE
store item
Picture Perfect
Photo Store >
store item
Duke Long Sleeve Floral Tees: $17
Hot Item of the Week >
ShopDukeStores.Duke.edu