• Store
  • Promotions - Carousel Above Header
  • Tickets
  • Auctions - Carousel Above Header
  • Duke Photo Store
  • Donate - Carousel Above Header
  • Uploaded Ad

 
stop
Saturday Doubleheader to Start at 12 PM
Blue Devils, Tigers Face Off Friday and Saturday
Blue Devils Partner with Vs. Cancer Foundation to Fight Childhood Cancer
Duke Now Hosts UNC Greensboro at 6 PM Wednesday, April 15
Baseball Announces Schedule Change
Baseball Set for Series at Clemson
Duke to Hold Vs. Cancer Event April 26
Baseball Announces Schedule Change
  • More Headlines
  • Social Media
  • Camps
Follow the Blue Devils
View ScoresView Records
Schedule at a Glance
Friday, April 17
6:30 PM
Baseball at Clemson    ESPN3
Saturday, April 18
2:00 PM
Baseball at Clemson    ESPN3
6:00 PM
Baseball at Clemson    ESPN3
Monday, April 20
11:50 AM
Baseball vs. Duke Baseball Show
Wednesday, April 22
6:30 PM
Baseball at East Carolina
Friday, April 24
6:00 PM
Baseball vs. Virginia Tech
Saturday, April 25
1:00 PM
Baseball vs. Virginia Tech
Sunday, April 26
1:00 PM
Baseball vs. Virginia Tech
Monday, April 27
11:50 AM
Baseball vs. Duke Baseball Show
Sunday, May 3
1:00 PM
Baseball vs. N.C. Central
4:00 PM
Baseball vs. N.C. Central
Monday, May 4
11:50 AM
Baseball vs. Duke Baseball Show
Tuesday, May 5
6:00 PM
Baseball at Davidson
Friday, May 8
6:00 PM
Baseball at Virginia
Saturday, May 9
4:00 PM
Baseball at Virginia
Sunday, May 10
1:00 PM
Baseball at Virginia
Monday, May 11
11:50 AM
Baseball vs. Duke Baseball Show
Tuesday, May 12
6:00 PM
Baseball vs. Longwood
Thursday, May 14
6:00 PM
Baseball vs. Wake Forest
Friday, May 15
6:00 PM
Baseball vs. Wake Forest
   View Full Schedule       
1
  • Photo Galleries
  • Duke in the Pros
  • Archives
Proud Sponsor
click to read more
Get Your Official Gear Here!
SHOPDUKESTORES.DUKE.EDU
click to read more
Buy Exclusive Sports & Campus Pics
Official Duke Photo Store
click to read more
Buy Official DVD 5-Pack for $118.95
Duke Championship DVD 5-Pack
click to read more
Bid on Signed Photos & More
Duke Online Auctions
click to read more
Shop Here - Duke eSTORE
SHOPDUKESTORES.DUKE.EDU
 
 
Replay Images Soon