• Store
  • Promotions - Carousel Above Header
  • Tickets
  • Auctions - Carousel Above Header
  • Duke Photo Store
  • Donate - Carousel Above Header
  • Uploaded Ad
Uploaded Ad
 
stop
Blue Devils Excel in First Test of 2014 Season
Play
Blue Devils Advanced to NCAA Title Game in 2013 l DUFH Accepts Ice Bucket Challenge
Duke Features 22 Events to be Televised This Fall
Mackintire to Join Duke Back Line from Southborough, Mass.
Duke Hosts UNC Next Sunday in Scrimmage
Duke Returns 13 Letterwinners for 2014
22 Duke Events to be Aired
Field Hockey 2014 Recruiting Class
  • More Headlines
  • Social Media
  • Camps
View ScoresView Records
Schedule at a Glance
Sunday, August 24
1:00 PM
Field Hockey vs. North Carolina (Scrimmage)
Friday, August 29
3:00 PM
Field Hockey at Michigan State
Sunday, August 31
1:00 PM
Field Hockey - Central Michigan
Friday, September 5
4:30 PM
Field Hockey vs. Princeton    Blue Devil Network
Sunday, September 7
12:00 PM
Field Hockey vs. Temple    Blue Devil Network
Friday, September 12
3:00 PM
Field Hockey at Old Dominion
Sunday, September 14
1:00 PM
Field Hockey at Wake Forest
Friday, September 19
6:00 PM
Field Hockey vs. Virginia    Blue Devil Network
Sunday, September 21
1:00 PM
Field Hockey at William & Mary
Friday, September 26
6:00 PM
Field Hockey vs. California    Blue Devil Network
Friday, October 3
6:00 PM
Field Hockey at Louisville
Sunday, October 5
12:00 PM
Field Hockey at Indiana
Friday, October 10
6:00 PM
Field Hockey vs. Boston College    Blue Devil Network
Sunday, October 12
1:00 PM
Field Hockey vs. Liberty    Blue Devil Network
Friday, October 17
6:00 PM
Field Hockey vs. North Carolina
Sunday, October 19
1:00 PM
Field Hockey vs. James Madison    Blue Devil Network
Saturday, October 25
1:00 PM
Field Hockey at Syracuse
Saturday, November 1
5:00 PM
Field Hockey at Richmond
Thursday, November 6
TBA
Field Hockey vs. ACC Championship
Saturday, November 15
TBA
Field Hockey - NCAA First and Second Rounds
1
  • Photo Galleries
  • Media Guide
  • Team Questionnaire
Proud Sponsor

click to read more
Duke Decorative Stitch Infant/Toddler Dress - $22
Weekly Web Special
click to read more
Buy Exclusive Sports & Campus Pics
Official Duke Photo Store
click to read more
Buy Official DVD 5-Pack for $118.95
Duke Championship DVD 5-Pack
click to read more
Bid on Signed Photos & More
Duke Online Auctions
click to read more
Get Your Official Gear Here!
Duke University Stores
click to read more
Where Real Duke Fans Shop!
Duke University Stores
 
 
Replay Images Soon