stop
Uploaded Ad
MORE NEWS ARCHIVES
SCHEDULE
blue control arrow left
Sat, Sep. 16
Rowing
vs. Alumnae Day
Lake Michie, N.C.
9:00 AM
Sat, Sep. 30
Rowing
vs. UNC Scrimmage
Lake Michie, N.C.
9:00 AM
Sat, Oct. 14
Rowing
vs. UNC Scrimmage
Lake Michie, N.C.
9:00 AM
Sun, Oct. 22
Rowing
at Head of the
Boston, Mass.
All Day
Sun, Oct. 29
Rowing
at Princeton Chase
Princeton, N.J.
All Day
Sat, Nov. 04
Rowing
at Head of the
Chattanooga, Tenn.
All Day
Sun, Nov. 12
Rowing
at Rivanna Romp
Charlottesville, Va.
All Day
blue control arrow right
BDN+ LIVE EVENTS SCHEDULE
Men's Basketball vs. Southern Radio
Fri, Nov 17 at 6:00 PM
Football vs. Georgia Tech Radio
Sat, Nov 18 at 2:30 PM
Women's Basketball vs. Villanova Live
Sun, Nov 19 at 12:30 PM
Men's Basketball vs. Furman Radio
Mon, Nov 20 at 6:00 PM
PHOTO GALLERIES MORE ALBUMS
MORE Rowing
arrow control left
auction item
Basketball Auctions
Click Here to enter Duke Basketball Auctions
BID NOW ►
auction item
Auctions
Click Here to enter Duke Auctions
BID NOW ►
arrow control right
BLUE DEVIL MARKETPLACE
store item
Picture Perfect
Photo Store >
store item
Duke T-shirts: $9 & $11
Hot Item of the Week >
ShopDukeStores.Duke.edu