• Store
  • Promotions - Carousel Above Header
  • Tickets
  • Auctions - Carousel Above Header
  • Duke Photo Store
  • Donate - Carousel Above Header
  • Uploaded Ad
Uploaded Ad
Uploaded Ad
Uploaded Ad
 
stop
  • More Headlines
  • Social Media
  • Camps
No Additional Headlines
Follow the Blue Devils
View ScoresView Records
Schedule at a Glance
Sunday, September 14
All Day
Men's Tennis - Day Three at Duke Fab Four Invitational
Saturday, September 27
All Day
Men's Tennis - Day One at ITA All-American Qualifying Rounds
Sunday, September 28
All Day
Men's Tennis - Day Two at ITA All-American Qualifying Rounds
Monday, September 29
All Day
Men's Tennis - Day Three at ITA All-American Qualifying Rounds
Tuesday, September 30
All Day
Men's Tennis - Day Four at ITA All-American Qualifying Rounds
Wednesday, October 1
All Day
Men's Tennis - Day Five at ITA All-American Qualifying Rounds
Thursday, October 2
All Day
Men's Tennis - Day One at ITA All-American Main Draw
Friday, October 3
All Day
Men's Tennis - Day Two at ITA All-American Main Draw
Saturday, October 4
All Day
Men's Tennis - Day Three at ITA All-American Main Draw
Sunday, October 5
All Day
Men's Tennis - Day Four at ITA All-American Main Draw
Friday, October 10
All Day
Men's Tennis - Day One at Wake Forest Fall Invitational
All Day
Men's Tennis - Day One at Battle in the Bay Classic
Saturday, October 11
All Day
Men's Tennis - Day Two at Wake Forest Fall Invitational
All Day
Men's Tennis - Day Two at Battle in the Bay Classic
Sunday, October 12
All Day
Men's Tennis - Day Three at Wake Forest Fall Invitational
All Day
Men's Tennis - Day Three at Battle in the Bay Classic
Friday, October 17
All Day
Men's Tennis - Day One at ITA Regional Qualifier
Saturday, October 18
All Day
Men's Tennis - Day Two at ITA Regional Qualifier
Sunday, October 19
All Day
Men's Tennis - Day Three at ITA Regional Qualifier
Monday, October 20
All Day
Men's Tennis - Day Four at ITA Regional Qualifier
1
  • Photo Galleries
  • In the ACC
  • This is Duke Tennis
Proud Sponsor

click to read more
Duke Youth Team Issue T-shirt by Nike - $14
Weekly Web Special
click to read more
Buy Exclusive Sports & Campus Pics
Official Duke Photo Store
click to read more
Buy Official DVD 5-Pack for $118.95
Duke Championship DVD 5-Pack
click to read more
Bid on Signed Photos & More
Duke Online Auctions
click to read more
Get Your Official Gear Here!
Duke University Stores
click to read more
Where Real Duke Fans Shop!
Duke University Stores
 
 
Replay Images Soon