stop
Uploaded Ad
MORE NEWS ARCHIVES
SCHEDULE
blue control arrow left
Thu, Jan. 25
Women's Basketball
vs. Boston College
Durham, N.C.
75 - 50 (W)
Sun, Jan. 28
Women's Basketball
at Pittsburgh
Pittsburgh, Pa.
58 - 46 (W)
Thu, Feb. 01
Women's Basketball
vs. Georgia Tech
Durham, N.C.
77 - 59 (W)
Sun, Feb. 04
Women's Basketball
vs. Notre Dame
Durham, N.C.
54 - 72 (L)
Wed, Feb. 07
Women's Basketball
vs. Wake Forest
Durham, N.C.
59 - 51 (W)
Sun, Feb. 11
Women's Basketball
at Clemson
Clemson, S.C.
60 - 35 (W)
Thu, Feb. 15
Women's Basketball
at Syracuse
Syracuse, N.Y.
65 - 68 (L)
Mon, Feb. 19
Women's Basketball
vs. Florida State
Durham, N.C.
79 - 66 (W)
Sun, Feb. 25
Women's Basketball
vs. North Carolina
Durham, N.C.
70 - 54 (W)
Fri, Mar. 02
Women's Basketball
vs. NC State
Greensboro, N.C.
45 - 51 (L)
Sat, Mar. 17
Women's Basketball
vs. Belmont
Athens, Ga.
72 - 58 (W)
Mon, Mar. 19
Women's Basketball
vs. Georgia
Athens, Ga.
66 - 40 (W)
Sat, Mar. 24
Women's Basketball
vs. Connecticut
Albany, N.Y.
59 - 72 (L)
blue control arrow right
BDN+ LIVE EVENTS SCHEDULE
Baseball vs. NC State Audio Broadcast
Sun, Apr 22 at 12:45 PM
Duke Baseball Show | Season 5
Mon, Apr 23 at 11:55 AM
Duke Baseball Show | Season 5
Mon, Apr 30 at 11:55 AM
Duke Baseball Show | Season 5
Mon, May 7 at 11:55 AM
PHOTO GALLERIES MORE ALBUMS
MORE Women's Basketball
arrow control left
auction item
Basketball Auctions
Click Here to enter Duke Basketball Auctions
BID NOW ►
auction item
Auctions
Click Here to enter Duke Auctions
BID NOW ►
arrow control right
Duke WBB
BLUE DEVIL MARKETPLACE
store item
Picture Perfect
Photo Store >
store item
Duke Long Sleeve Floral Tees: $17
Hot Item of the Week >
ShopDukeStores.Duke.edu