stop
Uploaded Ad
MORE NEWS ARCHIVES
SCHEDULE
blue control arrow left
Mon, Oct. 02
Women's Golf
vs. Day One at Windy
Chicago, Ill.
4th, 574
Tue, Oct. 03
Women's Golf
vs. Day Two at Windy
Chicago, Ill.
5th, 871
Fri, Oct. 13
Women's Golf
vs. Day One at Ruth
Chapel Hill, N.C.
283, 1st
Sat, Oct. 14
Women's Golf
vs. Day Two at Ruth
Chapel Hill, N.C.
271, 1st
Sun, Oct. 15
Women's Golf
vs. Day Three at
Chapel Hill, N.C.
833, 1st
Fri, Oct. 27
Women's Golf
vs. Day One at
Wilmington, N.C.
277, 1st
Sat, Oct. 28
Women's Golf
vs. Day Two at
Wilmington, N.C.
562, 1st
Sun, Oct. 29
Women's Golf
vs. Day Three at
Wilmington, N.C.
562, 1st
Sun, Feb. 11
Women's Golf
vs. Day One at
Palos Verdes, Calif.
TBA
Mon, Feb. 12
Women's Golf
vs. Day Two at
Palos Verdes, Calif.
TBA
Tue, Feb. 13
Women's Golf
vs. Day Three at
Palos Verdes, Calif.
TBA
Fri, Mar. 02
Women's Golf
vs. Day One at
Hilton Head, S.C.
TBA
Sat, Mar. 03
Women's Golf
vs. Day Two at
Hilton Head, S.C.
TBA
Sun, Mar. 04
Women's Golf
vs. Day Three at
Hilton Head, S.C.
TBA
Sun, Mar. 18
Women's Golf
vs. Day One at Evans
Auburn, Ala.
TBA
blue control arrow right
BDN+ LIVE EVENTS SCHEDULE
Women's Basketball vs. Maine Live
Tue, Dec 19 at 6:30 PM
Men's Basketball vs. Evansville Radio
Wed, Dec 20 at 6:00 PM
Women's Basketball vs. Wyoming Live
Thu, Dec 21 at 6:30 PM
Women's Basketball vs. Liberty Live
Fri, Dec 29 at 6:30 PM
PHOTO GALLERIES MORE ALBUMS
MORE Women's Golf
arrow control left
auction item
Basketball Auctions
Click Here to enter Duke Basketball Auctions
BID NOW ►
auction item
Auctions
Click Here to enter Duke Auctions
BID NOW ►
arrow control right
BLUE DEVIL MARKETPLACE
store item
Picture Perfect
Photo Store >
store item
Duke T-shirts: $9 & $11
Hot Item of the Week >
ShopDukeStores.Duke.edu