• Store
  • Promotions - Carousel Above Header
  • Tickets
  • Auctions - Carousel Above Header
  • Duke Photo Store
  • Donate - Carousel Above Header
  • Uploaded Ad

 
stop
Play
BDN Gives Duke Fans a Behind-the-Scenes Look at Coach K's 1,000th Win
Play
Coach K Claimed Historic Wins No. 903 and 1,000 at Madison Square Garden
The Blue Devils Return to Action Wednesday, Facing No. 8 Notre Dame in South Bend, Ind.
Behind-the-Scenes of the 1,000th Win
Historic Wins at Madison Square Garden
Game Notes vs. Notre Dame
Consistency, Endurance Mark Run to 1K
  • More Headlines
  • Social Media
  • Camps and Clinics
View ScoresView Records
Schedule at a Glance
Wednesday, January 28
7:30 PM
Men's Basketball at Notre Dame    ESPN2  |  Blue Devil IMG
Saturday, January 31
7:00 PM
Men's Basketball at Virginia   Blue Devil IMG
Wednesday, February 4
7:00 PM
Men's Basketball vs. Georgia Tech   Blue Devil IMG
Saturday, February 7
1:00 PM
Men's Basketball vs. Notre Dame   Blue Devil IMG
Monday, February 9
7:00 PM
Men's Basketball at Florida State   Blue Devil IMG
Saturday, February 14
6:00 PM
Men's Basketball at Syracuse   Blue Devil IMG
Wednesday, February 18
8:00 PM
Men's Basketball vs. Men's Basketball vs. North Carolina Radio Broadcast
9:00 PM
Men's Basketball vs. North Carolina   Blue Devil IMG
Saturday, February 21
4:00 PM
Men's Basketball vs. Clemson   Blue Devil IMG
Wednesday, February 25
9:00 PM
Men's Basketball at Virginia Tech   Blue Devil IMG
Saturday, February 28
TBA
Men's Basketball vs. Syracuse   Blue Devil IMG
6:00 PM
Men's Basketball vs. Men's Basketball vs. Syracuse Radio Broadcast
Wednesday, March 4
8:00 PM
Men's Basketball vs. Wake Forest   Blue Devil IMG
Saturday, March 7
TBA
Men's Basketball at North Carolina   Blue Devil IMG
Tuesday, March 10
TBA
Men's Basketball - ACC Tournament   Blue Devil IMG
1
  • Photo Galleries
  • Coach K
  • In the NBA
Proud Sponsor
click to read more
Duke Team Training Duffel by Nike - $40
Weekly eSTORE Special
click to read more
Buy Exclusive Sports & Campus Pics
Official Duke Photo Store
click to read more
Buy Official DVD 5-Pack for $118.95
Duke Championship DVD 5-Pack
click to read more
Bid on Signed Photos & More
Duke Online Auctions
click to read more
Get Your Official Gear Here!
Duke University Stores
 
 
Replay Images Soon