• Store
  • Promotions - Carousel Above Header
  • Tickets
  • Auctions - Carousel Above Header
  • Duke Photo Store
  • Donate - Carousel Above Header
  • Uploaded Ad
stop
Play
Watch the Best Moments from Duke's 2014-15 Athletic Year
Former Blue Devil Mike Grella Found New Life in Soccer Stateside
Check in on Former Blue Devils in Professional Soccer Ranks
Blue Devils to Play 13 Homes Games in 2015
Duke All Sports Highlight Video
New York Native Excelling Back in MLS
Looking in on Dukies at Home and Abroad
6 NCAA Tournament Teams Highlight 2015
  • More Headlines
  • Social Media
  • Camps
Follow the Blue Devils
View ScoresView Records
Schedule at a Glance
Friday, August 14
7:00 PM
Men's Soccer at College of Charleston (Exhibition)
Friday, August 21
7:00 PM
Men's Soccer vs. Charlotte
Friday, August 28
5:00 PM
Men's Soccer vs. Elon vs. DePaul
7:30 PM
Men's Soccer vs. St. Mary's
Sunday, August 30
12:00 PM
Men's Soccer vs. Elon vs. St. Mary's
2:30 PM
Men's Soccer vs. DePaul
Saturday, September 5
7:00 PM
Men's Soccer vs. Iona
Tuesday, September 8
7:00 PM
Men's Soccer vs. Loyola
Friday, September 11
7:00 PM
Men's Soccer vs. Virginia
Tuesday, September 15
7:00 PM
Men's Soccer vs. UNC Wilmington
Friday, September 18
7:00 PM
Men's Soccer at Clemson
Friday, September 25
7:00 PM
Men's Soccer at North Carolina
Tuesday, September 29
7:00 PM
Men's Soccer at Davidson
Friday, October 2
7:00 PM
Men's Soccer vs. Syracuse
   View Full Schedule       
1
  • Photo Galleries
  • In the ACC
  • Soccer Archives
Proud Sponsor
click to read more
Duke T-shirt - $9 & $11
SHOPDUKESTORES.DUKE.EDU
click to read more
Buy Exclusive Sports & Campus Pics
Official Duke Photo Store
click to read more
Buy Official DVD 5-Pack for $118.95
Duke Championship DVD 5-Pack
click to read more
Bid on Signed Photos & More
Duke Online Auctions
click to read more
Shop Here - Duke eSTORE
SHOPDUKESTORES.DUKE.EDU
 
 
Replay Images Soon