stop
Uploaded Ad
MORE NEWS ARCHIVES
SCHEDULE
Sun, Nov. 06
Wrestling
vs. Southeast Open
Roanoke, Va.
No Team Score
Sat, Nov. 12
Wrestling
vs. Oregon State
Boone, N.C.
20 - 22 (L)
Fri, Nov. 18
Wrestling
vs. Wisconsin
Durham, N.C.
17 - 25 (L)
Sun, Nov. 20
Wrestling
vs. Wolfpack Open
Raleigh, N.C.
NTS
Sun, Jan. 01
Wrestling
vs. Day One at
Chattanooga, Tenn.
All Day
Mon, Jan. 02
Wrestling
vs. Day Two at
Chattanooga, Tenn.
All Day
Sun, Jan. 08
Wrestling
vs. Hofstra
Brookville, N.Y.
12:00 PM
Sun, Jan. 08
Wrestling
at LIU Post
Brookville, N.Y.
2:00 PM
Wed, Jan. 11
Wrestling
at NC State
Raleigh, N.C.
7:00 PM
Tue, Jan. 17
Wrestling
vs. Appalachian
Durham, N.C.
7:00 PM
Sun, Jan. 22
Wrestling
at Navy
Annapolis, Md.
2:00 PM
Wed, Jan. 25
Wrestling
at Old Dominion
Norfolk, Va.
7:00 PM
Sun, Jan. 29
Wrestling
at Virginia Tech
Blacksburg, Va.
4:00 PM
Wed, Feb. 01
Wrestling
at Gardner-Webb
Boiling Springs, N.C.
7:00 PM
Sun, Feb. 05
Wrestling
vs. Virginia
Durham, N.C.
2:00 PM
Wed, Feb. 08
Wrestling
vs. North Carolina
Durham, N.C.
7:00 PM
Sun, Feb. 12
Wrestling
vs. South Dakota
Blacksburg, Va.
4:00 PM
Sat, Feb. 18
Wrestling
at Pittsburgh
Pittsburgh, Pa.
7:00 PM
Sat, Mar. 04
Wrestling
vs. ACC Championship
Raleigh, N.C.
All Day
BDN+ LIVE EVENTS SCHEDULE
Women's Basketball vs. Elon Radio
Thu, Dec 8 at 6:30 PM
Men's Basketball vs. UNLV Radio
Sat, Dec 10 at 4:15 PM
Men's Basketball vs. Tennessee State
Mon, Dec 19 at 6:00 PM
Men's Basketball vs. Elon Radio
Wed, Dec 21 at 5:00 PM
PHOTO GALLERIES MORE ALBUMS
MORE Wrestling
Basketball Auctions
Click Here to enter Duke Basketball Auctions
BID NOW ►
Auctions
Click Here to enter Duke Auctions
BID NOW ►
BLUE DEVIL MARKETPLACE
Picture Perfect
Photo Store >
Long Sleeve Tee & Crew 2-Pack: $30
Hot Item of the Week >
ShopDukeStores.Duke.edu