stop
Uploaded Ad
MORE NEWS ARCHIVES
SCHEDULE
Sun, Feb. 26
Women's Basketball
at North Carolina
Chapel Hill, N.C.
95 - 71 (W)
Fri, Mar. 03
Women's Basketball
vs. Syracuse
Conway, S.C.
68 - 46 (W)
Sat, Mar. 04
Women's Basketball
vs. Miami
Conway, S.C.
57 - 52 (W)
Sun, Mar. 05
Women's Basketball
vs. Notre Dame
Conway, S.C.
61 - 84 (L)
Sat, Mar. 18
Women's Basketball
vs. Temple vs.
Durham, N.C.
70-71
Sat, Mar. 18
Women's Basketball
vs. Hampton (First
Durham, N.C.
94 - 31 (W)
Mon, Mar. 20
Women's Basketball
vs. Oregon (Second
Durham, N.C.
65 - 74 (L)
BDN+ LIVE EVENTS SCHEDULE
K Academy Thursday Live Video
Thu, Jun 1 at 9:25 AM
K Academy Friday Live Video
Fri, Jun 2 at 8:25 AM
K Academy Saturday Live Video
Sat, Jun 3 at 10:25 AM
K Academy Sunday Live Video
Sun, Jun 4 at 7:25 AM
PHOTO GALLERIES MORE ALBUMS
MORE Women's Basketball
Basketball Auctions
Click Here to enter Duke Basketball Auctions
BID NOW ►
Auctions
Click Here to enter Duke Auctions
BID NOW ►
BLUE DEVIL MARKETPLACE
Picture Perfect
Photo Store >
Duke Long Sleeve Fashion Tees: $12
Hot Item of the Week >
ShopDukeStores.Duke.edu