stop
Uploaded Ad
2016 Signing Day - 7 Day Free Trial
MORE NEWS ARCHIVES
SCHEDULE
Sat, Nov. 07
Rowing
vs. Class Day Races
Lake Michie, N.C.
All Day
Sun, Nov. 15
Rowing
vs. Rivanna Romp
Charlottesville, Va.
NTS
Sat, Mar. 19
Rowing
vs. Carolina Cup
Clemson, S.C.
All Day
Sat, Mar. 26
Rowing
vs. Pac12 Challenge
Redwood Shores, Calif.
All Day
Sat, Apr. 09
Rowing
vs. Virginia Dual
Charlottesville, Va.
All Day
Fri, Apr. 22
Rowing
vs. Day One at Dale
Bloomington, Ind.
All Day
Sat, Apr. 23
Rowing
vs. Day Two at Dale
Bloomington, Ind.
All Day
Sat, Apr. 30
Rowing
vs. Princeton Dual
Princeton, N.J.
All Day
BDN+ LIVE EVENTS SCHEDULE
Fencing Home Meet Live Video
Sat, Feb 6 at 8:00 AM
Men's Basketball vs. NC State
Sat, Feb 6 at 1:00 PM
Fencing Home Meet Live Video
Sun, Feb 7 at 8:00 AM
Women's Lacrosse vs. Northwestern
Sun, Feb 7 at 11:58 AM
PHOTO GALLERIES MORE ALBUMS
MORE Rowing
Auctions
Click Here to enter Duke Auctions
BID NOW ►
BLUE DEVIL MARKETPLACE
Picture Perfect
Photo Store >
Duke Reverse Knit Crew: $20
Hot Item of the Week >
ShopDukeStores.Duke.edu