stop
Uploaded Ad
MORE NEWS ARCHIVES
SCHEDULE
Fri, Mar. 24
Women's Golf
vs. Day One at LSU
Baton Rouge, La.
285, 1st
Sat, Mar. 25
Women's Golf
vs. Day Two at LSU
Baton Rouge, La.
571, 1st
Sun, Mar. 26
Women's Golf
vs. Day Three at LSU
Baton Rouge, La.
1st, 854
Sun, Apr. 02
Women's Golf
vs. Northwestern
Durham, N.C.
Duke won 7-5
Thu, Apr. 13
Women's Golf
vs. Day One at ACC
Pawley’s Island, S.C.
284, 1st
Fri, Apr. 14
Women's Golf
vs. Day Two at ACC
Pawley’s Island, S.C.
570, 1st
Sat, Apr. 15
Women's Golf
vs. Day Three at ACC
Pawley’s Island, S.C.
1st, 859
Sat, Apr. 29
Women's Golf
at Northwestern
Glencoe, Ill.
Def. FSU, 4-1
Mon, May. 08
Women's Golf
vs. Day One at NCAA
Albuquerque, N.M.
T6th, 297
Tue, May. 09
Women's Golf
vs. Day Two at NCAA
Albuquerque, N.M.
All Day
Wed, May. 10
Women's Golf
vs. Day Three at
Albuquerque, N.M.
873, 2nd
Fri, May. 19
Women's Golf
vs. Day One at NCAA
Sugar Grove, Ill.
T19, 325
Sat, May. 20
Women's Golf
vs. Day Two at NCAA
Sugar Grove, Ill.
All Day
Sun, May. 21
Women's Golf
vs. Day Three at
Sugar Grove, Ill.
18th, 934
PHOTO GALLERIES MORE ALBUMS
MORE Women's Golf
Basketball Auctions
Click Here to enter Duke Basketball Auctions
BID NOW ►
Auctions
Click Here to enter Duke Auctions
BID NOW ►
BLUE DEVIL MARKETPLACE
Picture Perfect
Photo Store >
Duke Long Sleeve Fashion Tees: $12
Hot Item of the Week >
ShopDukeStores.Duke.edu