• Store
  • Promotions - Carousel Above Header
  • Tickets
  • Auctions - Carousel Above Header
  • Duke Photo Store
  • Donate - Carousel Above Header
  • Uploaded Ad
stop
  • More Headlines
  • Social Media
  • Camps
No Additional Headlines
Follow the Blue Devils
View ScoresView Records
Schedule at a Glance
Saturday, August 15
7:00 PM
Women's Soccer vs. Clemson (Exhibition)
Friday, August 21
5:00 PM
Women's Soccer - Fresno State
Sunday, August 23
12:00 PM
Women's Soccer - Weber State
Friday, August 28
7:00 PM
Women's Soccer at Penn State
Sunday, August 30
6:00 PM
Women's Soccer vs. William & Mary
Friday, September 4
7:30 PM
Women's Soccer vs. Southern Cal
Sunday, September 6
2:30 PM
Women's Soccer vs. Cal
Friday, September 11
7:00 PM
Women's Soccer at Samford
Sunday, September 13
1:00 PM
Women's Soccer at LSU
Thursday, September 17
7:00 PM
Women's Soccer vs. Appalachian State
Sunday, September 20
1:00 PM
Women's Soccer vs. Florida State
Thursday, September 24
7:00 PM
Women's Soccer at Boston College
Sunday, September 27
1:00 PM
Women's Soccer at Virginia
Sunday, October 4
2:00 PM
Women's Soccer vs. Virginia Tech
   View Full Schedule       
1
  • Photo Galleries
  • In the ACC
  • Team Questionnaire
Proud Sponsor
click to read more
Duke T-shirt - $9 & $11
SHOPDUKESTORES.DUKE.EDU
click to read more
Buy Exclusive Sports & Campus Pics
Official Duke Photo Store
click to read more
Buy Official DVD 5-Pack for $118.95
Duke Championship DVD 5-Pack
click to read more
Bid on Signed Photos & More
Duke Online Auctions
click to read more
Shop Here - Duke eSTORE
SHOPDUKESTORES.DUKE.EDU
 
 
Replay Images Soon