• Store
  • Promotions - Carousel Above Header
  • Tickets
  • Auctions - Carousel Above Header
  • Duke Photo Store
  • Donate - Carousel Above Header
  • Uploaded Ad
diving-mccrory-2014-national-champion-990x60
 
stop
Sixteen Newcomers Set to Join Blue Devil Programs in 2015
Freshman Won Three Individual Events, Led Off Winning Relay at Georgia Tech
Follow Duke Swimming and Diving on Twitter: @Duke_SWIM_DIVE
Women Top Yellow Jackets, 196-104; Men Fall by 200-88 Score l Results
Colella, Esposto Discuss Incoming Class
Goldman Receives First Career ACC Honor
Get to Know Tyler Toren
Blue Devil Women Move to 8-1, 2-1 in ACC
  • More Headlines
  • Social Media
  • Camps
View ScoresView Records
Schedule at a Glance
Friday, January 30
5:00 PM
Swimming & Diving at North Carolina
Saturday, February 7
All Day
Swimming & Diving - Day One at Carolina College Invitational
Sunday, February 8
All Day
Swimming & Diving - Day Two at Carolina College Invitational
Wednesday, February 18
All Day
Swimming & Diving - Day One at Women's ACC Championship
Thursday, February 19
All Day
Swimming & Diving - Day Two at Women's ACC Championship
Friday, February 20
All Day
Swimming & Diving - Day Three at Women's ACC Championship
Saturday, February 21
All Day
Swimming & Diving - Day Four at Women's ACC Championship
Wednesday, February 25
All Day
Swimming & Diving - Day One at Men's ACC Championship
Thursday, February 26
All Day
Swimming & Diving - Day Two at Men's ACC Championship
Friday, February 27
All Day
Swimming & Diving - Day Three at Men's ACC Championship
Saturday, February 28
All Day
Swimming & Diving - Day Four at Men's ACC Championship
Monday, March 9
All Day
Swimming & Diving - Day One at NCAA Zone B Diving Championships
Tuesday, March 10
All Day
Swimming & Diving - Day Two at NCAA Zone B Diving Championships
Wednesday, March 11
All Day
Swimming & Diving - Day Three at NCAA Zone B Diving Championships
Thursday, March 19
All Day
Swimming & Diving - Day One at Women's NCAA Championship
Friday, March 20
All Day
Swimming & Diving - Day Two at Women's NCAA Championship
Saturday, March 21
All Day
Swimming & Diving - Day Three at Women's NCAA Championship
Thursday, March 26
All Day
Swimming & Diving - Day One at Men's NCAA Championship
Friday, March 27
All Day
Swimming & Diving - Day Two at Men's NCAA Championship
Saturday, March 28
All Day
Swimming & Diving - Day Three at Men's NCAA Championship
1
  • Photo Galleries
  • In the ACC
  • Team Questionnaire
Proud Sponsor
click to read more
Duke "The Coach" Cameron Floor Piece - $175
Weekly eSTORE Special
click to read more
Buy Exclusive Sports & Campus Pics
Official Duke Photo Store
click to read more
Buy Official DVD 5-Pack for $118.95
Duke Championship DVD 5-Pack
click to read more
Bid on Signed Photos & More
Duke Online Auctions
click to read more
Get Your Official Gear Here!
Duke University Stores
 
 
Replay Images Soon