stop
Uploaded Ad
MORE NEWS ARCHIVES
SCHEDULE
blue control arrow left
Fri, Feb. 23
Track & Field
vs. Day Two at ACC
Clemson, S.C.
Results
Sat, Feb. 24
Track & Field
vs. Day Three at ACC
Clemson, S.C.
Results
Fri, Mar. 09
Track & Field
vs. Day One at NCAA
College Station, Texas
Results
Sat, Mar. 10
Track & Field
vs. Day Two at NCAA
College Station, Texas
Results
Sat, Mar. 24
Track & Field
at Outdoor Opener
Winston-Salem, N.C.
Results
Wed, Mar. 28
Track & Field
at Day One at Texas
Austin, Texas
Results
Thu, Mar. 29
Track & Field
at Day Two at Texas
Austin, Texas
Results
Fri, Mar. 30
Track & Field
at Day One at
Raleigh, N.C.
Results
Fri, Mar. 30
Track & Field
at Day Three at
Austin, Texas
Results
Sat, Mar. 31
Track & Field
at Day Four at
Austin, Texas
Results
Sat, Mar. 31
Track & Field
at Day Two at
Raleigh, N.C.
Results
Fri, Apr. 06
Track & Field
vs. Battle of the
Durham, N.C.
Results
Fri, Apr. 13
Track & Field
at Day One at
Knoxville, Tenn.
Results
Sat, Apr. 14
Track & Field
at Day Two at
Knoxville, Tenn.
Results
Wed, Apr. 18
Track & Field
at Day One at Bryan
Azusa, Calif.
Results
Thu, Apr. 19
Track & Field
at Day Two at Bryan
Azusa, Calif.
Results
Fri, Apr. 20
Track & Field
vs. Day One at Duke
Durham, N.C.
Results
Sat, Apr. 21
Track & Field
vs. Day Two at Duke
Durham, N.C.
Results
Thu, Apr. 26
Track & Field
at Day One at Penn
Philadelphia, Pa.
Results
Fri, Apr. 27
Track & Field
at Day Two at Penn
Philadelphia, Pa.
Results
Sat, Apr. 28
Track & Field
at Day Three at
Philadelphia, Pa.
Results
Sat, Apr. 28
Track & Field
at Virginia Grand
Charlottesville, Va.
Results
Thu, May. 10
Track & Field
vs. Day One at ACC
Miami, Fla.
Results
Fri, May. 11
Track & Field
vs. Day Two at ACC
Miami, Fla.
Results
Sat, May. 12
Track & Field
vs. Day Three at ACC
Miami, Fla.
Results
Thu, May. 24
Track & Field
vs. NCAA East
Tampa, Fla.
TBA
Wed, Jun. 06
Track & Field
vs. NCAA Outdoor
Eugene, Ore.
TBA
blue control arrow right
PHOTO GALLERIES MORE ALBUMS
MORE Track & Field
arrow control left
auction item
Basketball Auctions
Click Here to enter Duke Basketball Auctions
BID NOW ►
auction item
Auctions
Click Here to enter Duke Auctions
BID NOW ►
arrow control right
BLUE DEVIL MARKETPLACE
store item
Picture Perfect
Photo Store >
store item
Duke Long Sleeve Floral Tees: $17
Hot Item of the Week >
ShopDukeStores.Duke.edu