stop
Uploaded Ad
Early Bird 2017
MORE NEWS ARCHIVES
SCHEDULE
blue control arrow left
Mon, Sep. 11
Women's Golf
vs. Day One at Jim
The Woodlands, Texas
TBA
Tue, Sep. 12
Women's Golf
vs. Day Two at Jim
The Woodlands, Texas
TBA
Mon, Oct. 02
Women's Golf
vs. Day One at Windy
Chicago, Ill.
TBA
Tue, Oct. 03
Women's Golf
vs. Day Two at Windy
Chicago, Ill.
TBA
Fri, Oct. 13
Women's Golf
vs. Day One at Ruth
Chapel Hill, N.C.
TBA
Sat, Oct. 14
Women's Golf
vs. Day Two at Ruth
Chapel Hill, N.C.
TBA
Sun, Oct. 15
Women's Golf
vs. Day Three at
Chapel Hill, N.C.
TBA
Fri, Oct. 27
Women's Golf
vs. Day One at
Wilmington, N.C.
TBA
Sat, Oct. 28
Women's Golf
vs. Day Two at
Wilmington, N.C.
TBA
Sun, Oct. 29
Women's Golf
vs. Day Three at
Wilmington, N.C.
TBA
blue control arrow right
PHOTO GALLERIES MORE ALBUMS
MORE Women's Golf
arrow control left
auction item
Basketball Auctions
Click Here to enter Duke Basketball Auctions
BID NOW ►
auction item
Auctions
Click Here to enter Duke Auctions
BID NOW ►
arrow control right
BLUE DEVIL MARKETPLACE
store item
Picture Perfect
Photo Store >
store item
Duke T-shirts: $9 & $11
Hot Item of the Week >
ShopDukeStores.Duke.edu