stop
Uploaded Ad
MORE NEWS ARCHIVES
SCHEDULE
Thu, Nov. 19
Swimming & Diving
vs. Day One at Nike
Chapel Hill, N.C.
M-1st/7 (562); W-1st/9 (555)
Fri, Nov. 20
Swimming & Diving
vs. Day Two at Nike
Chapel Hill, N.C.
M-1st/7 (1289); W-1st/9 (1267)
Sat, Nov. 21
Swimming & Diving
vs. Day Three at
Chapel Hill, N.C.
M-1st/7 (1721); W-2nd/9 (1769)
Thu, Dec. 03
Swimming & Diving
vs. Day One at USA
Federal Way, Wash.
Recap
Fri, Dec. 04
Swimming & Diving
vs. Day Two at USA
Federal Way, Wash.
Recap
Sat, Dec. 05
Swimming & Diving
vs. Day Three at USA
Federal Way, Wash.
Recap
Tue, Dec. 15
Swimming & Diving
vs. Day One at USA
Indianapolis, Ind.
All Day
Wed, Dec. 16
Swimming & Diving
vs. Day Two at USA
Indianapolis, Ind.
Recap
Thu, Dec. 17
Swimming & Diving
vs. Day Three at USA
Indianapolis, Ind.
All Day
Fri, Dec. 18
Swimming & Diving
vs. Day Four at USA
Indianapolis, Ind.
Recap
Sat, Dec. 19
Swimming & Diving
vs. Day Five at USA
Indianapolis, Ind.
All Day
Sun, Dec. 20
Swimming & Diving
vs. Day Six at USA
Indianapolis, Ind.
Recap
Fri, Jan. 08
Swimming & Diving
at South Carolina
Columbia, S.C.
M-(W,154-146); W-(W,187-113)
Sat, Jan. 16
Swimming & Diving
vs. Indiana
Atlanta, Ga.
M-(L,198-102); W-(L,190-110)
Sat, Jan. 16
Swimming & Diving
at Georgia Tech
Atlanta, Ga.
M-(L,165-135); W-(W,198-101)
Sat, Jan. 16
Swimming & Diving
vs. Michigan
Atlanta, Ga.
M-(L,212-86); W-(L,195-105)
Sat, Jan. 30
Swimming & Diving
vs. North Carolina
Durham, N.C.
M-(L,156-142); W-(L,179-121)
Fri, Feb. 05
Swimming & Diving
vs. Day One at
Chapel Hill, N.C.
Recap
Sat, Feb. 06
Swimming & Diving
vs. Day Two at
Chapel Hill, N.C.
Recap
Sun, Feb. 07
Swimming & Diving
vs. Day Three at
Chapel Hill, N.C.
Recap
Wed, Feb. 17
Swimming & Diving
vs. Day One at
Greensboro, N.C.
All Day
Thu, Feb. 18
Swimming & Diving
vs. Day Two at
Greensboro, N.C.
All Day
Fri, Feb. 19
Swimming & Diving
vs. Day Three at
Greensboro, N.C.
All Day
Sat, Feb. 20
Swimming & Diving
vs. Day Four at
Greensboro, N.C.
All Day
Wed, Feb. 24
Swimming & Diving
vs. Day One at Men's
Greensboro, N.C.
All Day
Thu, Feb. 25
Swimming & Diving
vs. Day Two at Men's
Greensboro, N.C.
All Day
Fri, Feb. 26
Swimming & Diving
vs. Day Three at
Greensboro, N.C.
All Day
Sat, Feb. 27
Swimming & Diving
vs. Day Four at
Greensboro, N.C.
All Day
Mon, Mar. 07
Swimming & Diving
vs. Day One at NCAA
Atlanta, Ga.
All Day
Tue, Mar. 08
Swimming & Diving
vs. Day Two at NCAA
Atlanta, Ga.
All Day
Wed, Mar. 09
Swimming & Diving
vs. Day Three at
Atlanta, Ga.
All Day
Thu, Mar. 17
Swimming & Diving
vs. Day One at
Atlanta, Ga.
All Day
Fri, Mar. 18
Swimming & Diving
vs. Day Two at
Atlanta, Ga.
All Day
Sat, Mar. 19
Swimming & Diving
vs. Day Three at
Atlanta, Ga.
All Day
Thu, Mar. 24
Swimming & Diving
vs. Day One at Men's
Atlanta, Ga.
All Day
Fri, Mar. 25
Swimming & Diving
vs. Day Two at Men's
Atlanta, Ga.
All Day
Sat, Mar. 26
Swimming & Diving
vs. Day Three at
Atlanta, Ga.
All Day
BDN+ LIVE EVENTS SCHEDULE
Wrestling vs. Virginia Tech Live Video
Sat, Feb 13 at 12:58 PM
Men's Basketball vs. Virginia
Sat, Feb 13 at 3:30 PM
Women's Basketball vs. Wake Forest
Sun, Feb 14 at 1:30 PM
Duke Baseball Show
Mon, Feb 15 at 11:50 AM
PHOTO GALLERIES MORE ALBUMS
MORE Swimming & Diving
Basketball Auctions
Click Here to enter Duke Basketball Auctions
BID NOW ►
Auctions
Click Here to enter Duke Auctions
BID NOW ►
BLUE DEVIL MARKETPLACE
Picture Perfect
Photo Store >
Duke Reverse Knit Hoodie: $25
Hot Item of the Week >
ShopDukeStores.Duke.edu