• Store
  • Promotions - Carousel Above Header
  • Tickets
  • Auctions - Carousel Above Header
  • Duke Photo Store
  • Donate - Carousel Above Header
  • Uploaded Ad
stop
Former Duke Standout Headed Back to PGA Tour
Duke will open the regular season by hosting the Rod Myers Invitational from Sept. 12-13.
Three Current, Two Former Duke Golfers Prepped for Olympia Fields
Shuman Fires Final Round 68 to Finish Tied for Second
Roach Secures 2015-16 PGA Tour Card
Nine Tournaments in Regular Season
Blue Devils Set Sights on U.S. Amateur
Shuman Garners Runner-Up Honors
  • More Headlines
  • Social Media
  • Camps
Follow the Blue Devils
View ScoresView Records
Schedule at a Glance
Saturday, September 12
All Day
Men's Golf vs. Day One at Rod Myers Invitational
Sunday, September 13
All Day
Men's Golf vs. Day Two at Rod Myers Invitational
Friday, September 25
All Day
Men's Golf - Day One at Dick's Sporting Goods Collegiate Challenge Cup
Saturday, September 26
All Day
Men's Golf - Day Two at Dick's Sporting Goods Collegiate Challenge Cup
Sunday, September 27
All Day
Men's Golf - Day Three at Dick's Sporting Goods Collegiate Challenge Cup
Sunday, October 4
All Day
Men's Golf - Day One at Nike Collegiate Invitational
Monday, October 5
All Day
Men's Golf - Day Two at Nike Collegiate Invitational
Tuesday, October 6
All Day
Men's Golf - Day Three at Nike Collegiate Invitational
Monday, October 12
All Day
Men's Golf - Day One at Crooked Stick Intercollegiate
Tuesday, October 13
All Day
Men's Golf - Day Two at Crooked Stick Intercollegiate
Sunday, November 1
All Day
Men's Golf - Day One at Wendy's Kiawah Classic at Turtle Point
Monday, November 2
All Day
Men's Golf - Day Two at Wendy's Kiawah Classic at Turtle Point
Tuesday, November 3
All Day
Men's Golf - Day Three at Wendy's Kiawah Classic at Turtle Point
   View Full Schedule       
1
  • Photo Galleries
  • Duke Golf Club
  • Team Questionnaire
Proud Sponsor
click to read more
Duke Spirit Jerseys - $49.95
SHOPDUKESTORES.DUKE.EDU
click to read more
Buy Exclusive Sports & Campus Pics
Official Duke Photo Store
click to read more
Buy Official DVD 5-Pack for $118.95
Duke Championship DVD 5-Pack
click to read more
Bid on Signed Photos & More
Duke Online Auctions
click to read more
Shop Here - Duke eSTORE
SHOPDUKESTORES.DUKE.EDU
 
 
Replay Images Soon