stop
Uploaded Ad
MORE NEWS ARCHIVES
SCHEDULE
Sun, Jan. 01
Wrestling
vs. Day One at
Chattanooga, Tenn.
18th of 27
Mon, Jan. 02
Wrestling
vs. Day Two at
Chattanooga, Tenn.
13th of 27, 40.5
Sun, Jan. 08
Wrestling
vs. Hofstra
Brookville, N.Y.
31 - 10 (W)
Sun, Jan. 08
Wrestling
at LIU Post
Brookville, N.Y.
36 - 8 (W)
Wed, Jan. 11
Wrestling
at NC State
Raleigh, N.C.
6 - 34 (L)
Tue, Jan. 17
Wrestling
vs. Appalachian
Durham, N.C.
11 - 25 (L)
Sun, Jan. 22
Wrestling
at Navy
Annapolis, Md.
17 - 17 (L)
Wed, Jan. 25
Wrestling
at Old Dominion
Norfolk, Va.
18 - 16 (W)
Sun, Jan. 29
Wrestling
at Virginia Tech
Blacksburg, Va.
13 - 26 (L)
Wed, Feb. 01
Wrestling
at Gardner-Webb
Boiling Springs, N.C.
23 - 22 (W)
Sun, Feb. 05
Wrestling
vs. Virginia
Durham, N.C.
14 - 23 (L)
Wed, Feb. 08
Wrestling
vs. North Carolina
Durham, N.C.
15 - 25 (L)
Sat, Feb. 18
Wrestling
at Pittsburgh
Pittsburgh, Pa.
7:00 PM
Sat, Mar. 04
Wrestling
vs. ACC Championship
Raleigh, N.C.
All Day
BDN+ LIVE EVENTS SCHEDULE
Baseball vs. Army West Point Radio
Fri, Feb 24 at 3:45 PM
Men's Tennis vs. Coastal Carolina Live
Sat, Feb 25 at 9:55 AM
Men's Tennis vs. Coastal Carolina Live
Sat, Feb 25 at 9:55 AM
Men's Tennis vs. Coastal Carolina Live
Sat, Feb 25 at 9:55 AM
PHOTO GALLERIES MORE ALBUMS
MORE Wrestling
Basketball Auctions
Click Here to enter Duke Basketball Auctions
BID NOW ►
Auctions
Click Here to enter Duke Auctions
BID NOW ►
BLUE DEVIL MARKETPLACE
Picture Perfect
Photo Store >
Duke Full Zip Hoods: $22
Hot Item of the Week >
ShopDukeStores.Duke.edu