stop
Uploaded Ad
MORE NEWS ARCHIVES
SCHEDULE
blue control arrow left
Sat, Feb. 03
Men's Lacrosse
vs. Air Force
Durham, N.C.
18 - 4 (W)
Thu, Feb. 08
Men's Lacrosse
vs. High Point
Durham, N.C.
18 - 6 (W)
Sat, Feb. 10
Men's Lacrosse
vs. Jacksonville
Durham, N.C.
19 - 8 (W)
Fri, Feb. 16
Men's Lacrosse
vs. Denver
Durham, N.C.
15 - 12 (W)
Sat, Feb. 24
Men's Lacrosse
at Penn
Philadelphia, Pa.
9 - 10 (L)
Sat, Mar. 03
Men's Lacrosse
vs. Richmond
Durham, N.C.
14 - 4 (W)
Sat, Mar. 10
Men's Lacrosse
at Loyola
Baltimore, Md.
13 - 9 (W)
Sat, Mar. 17
Men's Lacrosse
at Towson
Towson, Md.
10 - 8 (W)
Sun, Mar. 18
Men's Lacrosse
at Cleveland State
Cleveland, Ohio
9 - 3 (W)
Sat, Mar. 24
Men's Lacrosse
vs. Syracuse
Durham, N.C.
14 - 15 (L)
Fri, Mar. 30
Men's Lacrosse
vs. North Carolina
Durham, N.C.
11 - 10 (W)
Sat, Apr. 07
Men's Lacrosse
at Notre Dame
Notre Dame, Ind.
8 - 2 (W)
Sat, Apr. 14
Men's Lacrosse
at Virginia
Charlottesville, Va.
18 - 13 (W)
Fri, Apr. 20
Men's Lacrosse
vs. Marquette
Durham, N.C.
17 - 5 (W)
Fri, Apr. 27
Men's Lacrosse
vs. Notre Dame - ACC
Charlottesville, Va.
6:00 PM
Sun, Apr. 29
Men's Lacrosse
vs. ACC Final
Charlottesville, Va.
12:00 PM
Sun, May. 06
Men's Lacrosse
vs. Boston
Durham, N.C.
12:00 PM
blue control arrow right
BDN+ LIVE EVENTS SCHEDULE
Baseball vs. Virginia Tech Audio
Fri, Apr 27 at 5:45 PM
Baseball vs. Virginia Tech Audio
Sat, Apr 28 at 2:45 PM
Baseball vs. Virginia Tech Audio
Sun, Apr 29 at 12:45 PM
Duke Baseball Show | Season 5
Mon, Apr 30 at 11:55 AM
PHOTO GALLERIES MORE ALBUMS
MORE Men's Lacrosse
arrow control left
auction item
Basketball Auctions
Click Here to enter Duke Basketball Auctions
BID NOW ►
auction item
Auctions
Click Here to enter Duke Auctions
BID NOW ►
arrow control right
BLUE DEVIL MARKETPLACE
store item
Picture Perfect
Photo Store >
store item
Duke Long Sleeve Floral Tees: $17
Hot Item of the Week >
ShopDukeStores.Duke.edu