stop
Uploaded Ad
MORE NEWS ARCHIVES
SCHEDULE
Sat, Jan. 28
Men's Lacrosse
vs. Ohio State
Durham, N.C.
11:00 AM
Sun, Feb. 05
Men's Lacrosse
vs. Air Force
Durham, N.C.
10 - 11 (L)
Fri, Feb. 10
Men's Lacrosse
vs. High Point
Durham, N.C.
10 - 5 (W)
Sun, Feb. 12
Men's Lacrosse
vs. Cleveland State
Durham, N.C.
22 - 7 (W)
Sat, Feb. 18
Men's Lacrosse
at Denver
Denver, Colo.
9 - 14 (L)
Sat, Feb. 25
Men's Lacrosse
vs. Saint Joseph's
Durham, N.C.
16 - 3 (W)
Sun, Mar. 05
Men's Lacrosse
at Richmond
Richmond, Va.
9 - 8 (W)
Sat, Mar. 11
Men's Lacrosse
vs. Loyola
Durham, N.C.
15 - 7 (W)
Mon, Mar. 13
Men's Lacrosse
vs. Jacksonville
Durham, N.C.
13 - 6 (W)
Sat, Mar. 18
Men's Lacrosse
at Georgetown
Washington, DC
12 - 7 (W)
Sat, Mar. 25
Men's Lacrosse
at Syracuse
Syracuse, N.Y.
11 - 12 (L)
Sun, Apr. 02
Men's Lacrosse
at North Carolina
Chapel Hill, N.C.
7:00 PM
Sat, Apr. 08
Men's Lacrosse
vs. Notre Dame
Durham, N.C.
12:00 PM
Sat, Apr. 15
Men's Lacrosse
vs. Virginia
Durham, N.C.
1:00 PM
Sat, Apr. 22
Men's Lacrosse
at Marquette
Milwaukee, Wis.
1:00 PM
Fri, Apr. 28
Men's Lacrosse
vs. ACC Semifinal
Durham, N.C.
6:00 PM
Fri, Apr. 28
Men's Lacrosse
vs. ACC Semifinal
Durham, N.C.
8:30 PM
Sat, Apr. 29
Men's Lacrosse
vs. TBA vs. Penn
Durham, N.C.
1:00 PM
Sun, Apr. 30
Men's Lacrosse
vs. ACC Championship
Durham, N.C.
12:00 PM
Sun, May. 07
Men's Lacrosse
vs. Boston
Bethpage, N.Y.
1:00 PM
BDN+ LIVE EVENTS SCHEDULE
Baseball vs. Virginia Radio Broadcast
Sat, Mar 25 at 12:45 PM
Women's Tennis vs. Virginia Tech Live
Sun, Mar 26 at 11:55 AM
Women's Tennis vs. Virginia Tech Live
Sun, Mar 26 at 11:55 AM
Women's Tennis vs. Virginia Tech Live
Sun, Mar 26 at 11:55 AM
PHOTO GALLERIES MORE ALBUMS
MORE Men's Lacrosse
Basketball Auctions
Click Here to enter Duke Basketball Auctions
BID NOW ►
Auctions
Click Here to enter Duke Auctions
BID NOW ►
BLUE DEVIL MARKETPLACE
Picture Perfect
Photo Store >
Duke Long Sleeve Fashion Tees: $12
Hot Item of the Week >
ShopDukeStores.Duke.edu