stop
Uploaded Ad
MORE NEWS ARCHIVES
SCHEDULE
blue control arrow left
Sun, Feb. 11
Women's Lacrosse
vs. Elon
Durham, N.C.
17 - 9 (W)
Fri, Feb. 16
Women's Lacrosse
vs. Campbell
Durham, N.C.
18 - 8 (W)
Sun, Feb. 18
Women's Lacrosse
vs. Northwestern
Durham, N.C.
9 - 8 (W)
Sat, Feb. 24
Women's Lacrosse
at Virginia Tech
Blacksburg, Va.
14 - 17 (L)
Fri, Mar. 02
Women's Lacrosse
vs. Stanford
Durham, N.C.
5 - 15 (L)
Sun, Mar. 04
Women's Lacrosse
vs. Boston
Durham, N.C.
21 - 13 (W)
Sat, Mar. 10
Women's Lacrosse
vs. Louisville
Durham, N.C.
21 - 12 (W)
Sat, Mar. 17
Women's Lacrosse
vs. Penn
Durham, N.C.
11 - 15 (L)
Mon, Mar. 19
Women's Lacrosse
vs. Kennesaw State
Durham, N.C.
21 - 7 (W)
Sat, Mar. 24
Women's Lacrosse
vs. Virginia
Durham, N.C.
8 - 12 (L)
Sat, Mar. 31
Women's Lacrosse
at Syracuse
Syracuse, N.Y.
17 - 10 (W)
Sat, Apr. 07
Women's Lacrosse
vs. Boston College
Durham, N.C.
8 - 18 (L)
Mon, Apr. 09
Women's Lacrosse
at High Point
High Point, N.C.
12 - 16 (L)
Sun, Apr. 15
Women's Lacrosse
at Notre Dame
Notre Dame, Ind.
9 - 10 (L)
Sat, Apr. 21
Women's Lacrosse
at North Carolina
Chapel Hill, N.C.
3:00 PM
Thu, Apr. 26
Women's Lacrosse
vs. ACC Tournament
Durham, N.C.
TBA
Sun, May. 06
Women's Lacrosse
vs. East Carolina
Durham, N.C.
3:00 PM
blue control arrow right
BDN+ LIVE EVENTS SCHEDULE
Baseball vs. NC State Audio Broadcast
Sat, Apr 21 at 12:45 PM
Women's Tennis vs. Virginia Tech Live
Sun, Apr 22 at 11:45 AM
Women's Tennis vs. Virginia Tech Live
Sun, Apr 22 at 11:45 AM
Women's Tennis vs. Virginia Tech Live
Sun, Apr 22 at 11:45 AM
PHOTO GALLERIES MORE ALBUMS
MORE Women's Lacrosse
arrow control left
auction item
Basketball Auctions
Click Here to enter Duke Basketball Auctions
BID NOW ►
auction item
Auctions
Click Here to enter Duke Auctions
BID NOW ►
arrow control right
BLUE DEVIL MARKETPLACE
store item
Picture Perfect
Photo Store >
store item
Duke Long Sleeve Floral Tees: $17
Hot Item of the Week >
ShopDukeStores.Duke.edu