stop
Uploaded Ad
Women's Tennis mm
MORE NEWS ARCHIVES
SCHEDULE
Fri, Jan. 13
Women's Tennis
vs. Day One at UNLV
Las Vegas, Nev.
Recap
Sat, Jan. 14
Women's Tennis
vs. Day Two at UNLV
Las Vegas, Nev.
Recap
Sun, Jan. 15
Women's Tennis
vs. Day Three at
Las Vegas, Nev.
Recap
Wed, Jan. 25
Women's Tennis
vs. Elon
Durham, N.C.
7 - 0 (W)
Sat, Jan. 28
Women's Tennis
vs. Tulsa vs.
Durham, N.C.
10:00 AM
Sat, Jan. 28
Women's Tennis
vs. William & Mary
Durham, N.C.
4 - 0 (W)
Sun, Jan. 29
Women's Tennis
vs. William & Mary
Durham, N.C.
Tulsa 4, WM 1
Sun, Jan. 29
Women's Tennis
vs. Northwestern
Durham, N.C.
4 - 3 (W)
Sun, Feb. 05
Women's Tennis
vs. Northwestern
Durham, N.C.
4 - 3 (W)
Fri, Feb. 10
Women's Tennis
vs. Georgia
New Haven, Conn.
1 - 4 (L)
Sat, Feb. 11
Women's Tennis
vs. Texas A&M
New Haven, Conn.
3 - 4 (L)
Sun, Feb. 12
Women's Tennis
vs. Vanderbilt
New Haven, Conn.
0 - 4 (L)
Wed, Feb. 22
Women's Tennis
at NC State
Raleigh, N.C.
5 - 2 (W)
Sat, Feb. 25
Women's Tennis
vs. TCU
Durham, N.C.
4 - 3 (W)
Wed, Mar. 15
Women's Tennis
at Florida Gulf
Naples, Fla.
6 - 1 (W)
Fri, Mar. 17
Women's Tennis
at Florida State
Tallahassee, Fla.
7 - 0 (W)
Sun, Mar. 19
Women's Tennis
at Miami
Coral Gables, Fla.
5 - 2 (W)
Fri, Mar. 24
Women's Tennis
vs. Virginia
Durham, N.C.
3:30 PM
Sun, Mar. 26
Women's Tennis
vs. Virginia Tech
Durham, N.C.
12:00 PM
Sat, Apr. 01
Women's Tennis
vs. Pittsburgh
Durham, N.C.
12:00 PM
Sun, Apr. 02
Women's Tennis
vs. Clemson
Durham, N.C.
12:00 PM
Fri, Apr. 07
Women's Tennis
at Notre Dame
South Bend, Ind.
4:00 PM
Sun, Apr. 09
Women's Tennis
at Boston College
Chestnut Hill, Mass.
TBA
Thu, Apr. 13
Women's Tennis
vs. Wake Forest
Durham, N.C.
3:30 PM
Sat, Apr. 15
Women's Tennis
at Syracuse
Syracuse, N.Y.
11:00 AM
Wed, Apr. 19
Women's Tennis
at North Carolina
Chapel Hill, N.C.
3:00 PM
Fri, Apr. 21
Women's Tennis
vs. Louisville
Durham, N.C.
5:00 PM
Sun, Apr. 23
Women's Tennis
vs. Georgia Tech
Durham, N.C.
12:00 PM
Wed, Apr. 26
Women's Tennis
vs. Day One at ACC
Rome, Ga.
All Day
Thu, Apr. 27
Women's Tennis
vs. Day Two at ACC
Rome, Ga.
All Day
Fri, Apr. 28
Women's Tennis
vs. Day Three at ACC
Rome, Ga.
All Day
Sat, Apr. 29
Women's Tennis
vs. Day Four at ACC
Rome, Ga.
All Day
Sun, Apr. 30
Women's Tennis
vs. Day Five at ACC
Rome, Ga.
All Day
BDN+ LIVE EVENTS SCHEDULE
Women's Tennis vs. Virginia Live Video
Fri, Mar 24 at 3:25 PM
Women's Tennis vs. Virginia Live Video
Fri, Mar 24 at 3:25 PM
Women's Tennis vs. Virginia Live Video
Fri, Mar 24 at 3:25 PM
Women's Tennis vs. Virginia Live Video
Fri, Mar 24 at 3:25 PM
PHOTO GALLERIES MORE ALBUMS
MORE Women's Tennis
Basketball Auctions
Click Here to enter Duke Basketball Auctions
BID NOW ►
Auctions
Click Here to enter Duke Auctions
BID NOW ►
BLUE DEVIL MARKETPLACE
Picture Perfect
Photo Store >
Duke Long Sleeve Fashion Tees: $12
Hot Item of the Week >
ShopDukeStores.Duke.edu