stop
Uploaded Ad
2016 Signing Day - 7 Day Free Trial
MORE NEWS ARCHIVES
SCHEDULE
Sun, Nov. 22
Wrestling
vs. Wolfpack Open
Raleigh, N.C.
NTS
Tue, Dec. 15
Wrestling
at Appalachian
Boone, N.C.
14 - 26 (L)
Fri, Jan. 01
Wrestling
vs. Day One at
Chattanooga, Tenn.
16th of 31, 20
Sat, Jan. 02
Wrestling
vs. Day Two at
Chattanooga, Tenn.
12th of 31, 43.5
Wed, Jan. 06
Wrestling
vs. NC State
Durham, N.C.
9 - 34 (L)
Sat, Jan. 09
Wrestling
vs. Edinboro
Pittsburgh, Pa.
30 - 15 (W)
Sat, Jan. 09
Wrestling
vs. Harvard
Pittsburgh, Pa.
17 - 23 (L)
Sat, Jan. 09
Wrestling
vs. Pittsburgh
Pittsburgh, Pa.
19 - 23 (L)
Sat, Jan. 16
Wrestling
at Stanford
Stanford, Calif.
15 - 27 (L)
Sun, Jan. 17
Wrestling
at Cal Poly
San Luis Obispo, Calif.
28 - 18 (W)
Sun, Jan. 31
Wrestling
vs. Columbia
Washington, D.C.
19 - 16 (W)
Sun, Jan. 31
Wrestling
at American
Washington, D.C.
23 - 13 (W)
Wed, Feb. 03
Wrestling
vs. Gardner-Webb
Durham, N.C.
18 - 19 (L)
Fri, Feb. 05
Wrestling
at Virginia
Charlottesville, Va.
12 - 22 (L)
Wed, Feb. 10
Wrestling
at North Carolina
Chapel Hill, N.C.
7:00 PM
Sat, Feb. 13
Wrestling
vs. Virginia Tech
Durham, N.C.
1:00 PM
Fri, Feb. 19
Wrestling
at Northwestern
Evanston, Ill.
8:00 PM
Sun, Feb. 21
Wrestling
at Purdue
West Lafayette, Ind.
1:00 PM
Sun, Mar. 06
Wrestling
vs. ACC
Charlottesville, Va.
All Day
Thu, Mar. 17
Wrestling
vs. NCAA
New York, N.Y.
All Day
Fri, Mar. 18
Wrestling
vs. NCAA
New York, N.Y.
All Day
Sat, Mar. 19
Wrestling
vs. NCAA
New York, N.Y.
All Day
BDN+ LIVE EVENTS SCHEDULE
Fencing Home Meet Live Video
Sun, Feb 7 at 8:00 AM
Women's Lacrosse vs. Northwestern
Sun, Feb 7 at 11:58 AM
Women's Basketball vs. Miami Radio
Sun, Feb 7 at 12:30 PM
Men's Basketball vs. Louisville
Mon, Feb 8 at 6:00 PM
PHOTO GALLERIES MORE ALBUMS
MORE Wrestling
Auctions
Click Here to enter Duke Auctions
BID NOW ►
BLUE DEVIL MARKETPLACE
Picture Perfect
Photo Store >
Duke Reverse Knit Crew: $20
Hot Item of the Week >
ShopDukeStores.Duke.edu