• Store
  • Promotions - Carousel Above Header
  • Tickets
  • Auctions - Carousel Above Header
  • Duke Photo Store
  • Donate - Carousel Above Header
  • Uploaded Ad
stop
  • More Headlines
  • Social Media
  • Camps
No Additional Headlines
Follow the Blue Devils
View ScoresView Records
Schedule at a Glance
Saturday, January 31
11:00 AM
Women's Lacrosse vs. Towson (Scrimmage)
Saturday, February 7
1:00 PM
Women's Lacrosse at Elon
Friday, February 13
4:00 PM
Women's Lacrosse vs. Richmond
Sunday, February 15
1:00 PM
Women's Lacrosse vs. Navy
Thursday, February 19
3:30 PM
Women's Lacrosse at Northwestern
Sunday, February 22
1:00 PM
Women's Lacrosse vs. William & Mary
Sunday, March 1
12:00 PM
Women's Lacrosse vs. Notre Dame
Friday, March 6
5:00 PM
Women's Lacrosse vs. Virginia Tech
Wednesday, March 11
3:00 PM
Women's Lacrosse at Georgetown
Saturday, March 14
12:00 PM
Women's Lacrosse at Louisville
Saturday, March 21
1:00 PM
Women's Lacrosse at Virginia
1
  • Photo Galleries
  • In the ACC
  • Team Questionnaire
Proud Sponsor
click to read more
Duke Men's and Ladies Watches by Bulova - $110
Weekly eSTORE Special
click to read more
Buy Exclusive Sports & Campus Pics
Official Duke Photo Store
click to read more
Buy Official DVD 5-Pack for $118.95
Duke Championship DVD 5-Pack
click to read more
Bid on Signed Photos & More
Duke Online Auctions
click to read more
Get Your Official Gear Here!
Duke University Stores
 
 
Replay Images Soon