stop
Uploaded Ad
MORE NEWS ARCHIVES
SCHEDULE
blue control arrow left
Fri, Aug. 11
Women's Soccer
at Clemson
Clemson, SC
2 - 1 (W)
Fri, Aug. 18
Women's Soccer
at North Carolina
Cary, N.C. (WakeMed)
1 - 2 (L)
Sun, Aug. 20
Women's Soccer
vs. Xavier
Durham, N.C.
3 - 1 (W)
Fri, Aug. 25
Women's Soccer
vs. Bucknell
Durham, N.C.
2 - 0 (W)
Sun, Aug. 27
Women's Soccer
at Old Dominion
Norfolk, Va.
3 - 1 (W)
Fri, Sep. 01
Women's Soccer
vs. North Carolina
Durham, N.C.
UNC Won, 5-0
Fri, Sep. 01
Women's Soccer
vs. UNCW
Durham, N.C.
1 - 0 (W)
Sun, Sep. 03
Women's Soccer
vs. North Carolina
Durham, N.C.
UNC Won, 2-0
Sun, Sep. 03
Women's Soccer
vs. Auburn
Durham, N.C.
2 - 0 (W)
Fri, Sep. 08
Women's Soccer
at West Virginia
Morgantown, W.V.
4 - 0 (W)
Mon, Sep. 11
Women's Soccer
vs. Utah
Durham, N.C.
2 - 1 (W)
Sun, Sep. 17
Women's Soccer
vs. Virginia Tech
Durham, N.C.
3 - 0 (W)
Thu, Sep. 21
Women's Soccer
at Notre Dame
Notre Dame, Ind.
7:00 PM
Sun, Sep. 24
Women's Soccer
vs. Pittsburgh
Durham, N.C.
2:00 PM
Fri, Sep. 29
Women's Soccer
at Louisville
Louisville, Ky.
7:00 PM
Thu, Oct. 05
Women's Soccer
vs. North Carolina
Durham, N.C.
7:00 PM
Sun, Oct. 08
Women's Soccer
vs. Florida State
Durham, N.C.
1:00 PM
Sun, Oct. 15
Women's Soccer
vs. Miami FL
Durham, N.C.
12:00 PM
Thu, Oct. 19
Women's Soccer
at Boston College
Chestnut Hill, Mass.
7:00 PM
Sun, Oct. 22
Women's Soccer
at Syracuse
Syracuse, N.Y.
1:00 PM
Thu, Oct. 26
Women's Soccer
at Virginia
Charlottesville, Va.
7:00 PM
blue control arrow right
BDN+ LIVE EVENTS SCHEDULE
Coach Cutcliffe Weekly Press
Tue, Sep 26 at 12:25 PM
Coach Cutcliffe Weekly Press
Tue, Oct 3 at 12:25 PM
Coach Cutcliffe Weekly Press
Tue, Oct 10 at 12:25 PM
Coach Cutcliffe Weekly Press
Tue, Oct 17 at 12:25 PM
PHOTO GALLERIES MORE ALBUMS
MORE Women's Soccer
arrow control left
auction item
Basketball Auctions
Click Here to enter Duke Basketball Auctions
BID NOW ►
auction item
Auctions
Click Here to enter Duke Auctions
BID NOW ►
arrow control right
BLUE DEVIL MARKETPLACE
store item
Picture Perfect
Photo Store >
store item
Duke T-shirts: $9 & $11
Hot Item of the Week >
ShopDukeStores.Duke.edu