stop
Uploaded Ad
MORE NEWS ARCHIVES
SCHEDULE
Fri, Feb. 24
Baseball
vs. Army West Point
Durham Bulls Athletic Park
8 - 5 (W)
Sat, Feb. 25
Baseball
vs. Army West Point
Durham Bulls Athletic Park
5 - 9 (L)
Sun, Feb. 26
Baseball
vs. Army West Point
Durham Bulls Athletic Park
5 - 1 (W)
Mon, Feb. 27
Baseball
vs. Southern
Durham Bulls Athletic Park
0 - 2 (L)
Fri, Mar. 03
Baseball
vs. Princeton
Durham Bulls Athletic Park
3 - 1 (W)
Sat, Mar. 04
Baseball
vs. Princeton
Durham Bulls Athletic Park
9 - 2 (W)
Sat, Mar. 04
Baseball
vs. Princeton
Durham Bulls Athletic Park
7 - 1 (W)
Sun, Mar. 05
Baseball
vs. Princeton
Durham Bulls Athletic Park
6 - 1 (W)
Tue, Mar. 07
Baseball
at Liberty
Lynchburg, Va.
4 - 8 (L)
Wed, Mar. 08
Baseball
vs. Mount St. Mary's
Durham Bulls Athletic Park
10 - 3 (W)
Fri, Mar. 10
Baseball
vs. Virginia Tech
Durham Bulls Athletic Park
10 - 1 (W)
Sat, Mar. 11
Baseball
vs. Virginia Tech
Durham Bulls Athletic Park
6 - 5 (W)
Sat, Mar. 11
Baseball
vs. Virginia Tech
Durham Bulls Athletic Park
5 - 7 (L)
Tue, Mar. 14
Baseball
vs. East Carolina
Durham Bulls Athletic Park
4 - 9 (L)
Fri, Mar. 17
Baseball
vs. Wake Forest
Durham Bulls Athletic Park
4 - 8 (L)
Sat, Mar. 18
Baseball
vs. Wake Forest
Durham Bulls Athletic Park
7 - 3 (W)
Sun, Mar. 19
Baseball
vs. Wake Forest
Durham Bulls Athletic Park
2 - 11 (L)
Tue, Mar. 21
Baseball
vs. Maryland Eastern
Durham Bulls Athletic Park
10 - 3 (W)
Fri, Mar. 24
Baseball
at Virginia
Charlottesville, Va.
19 - 3 (W)
Sat, Mar. 25
Baseball
at Virginia
Charlottesville, Va.
6 - 13 (L)
Sun, Mar. 26
Baseball
at Virginia
Charlottesville, Va.
6 - 13 (L)
Tue, Mar. 28
Baseball
vs. Davidson
Durham Bulls Athletic Park
8 - 6 (W)
Wed, Mar. 29
Baseball
vs. North Carolina
Durham Bulls Athletic Park
10 - 2 (W)
Fri, Mar. 31
Baseball
vs. Pitt
Durham Bulls Athletic Park
14 - 0 (W)
Sat, Apr. 01
Baseball
vs. Pitt
Durham Bulls Athletic Park
8 - 9 (L)
Sun, Apr. 02
Baseball
vs. Pitt
Durham Bulls Athletic Park
2 - 6 (L)
Tue, Apr. 04
Baseball
vs. Durham Bulls
Durham Bulls Athletic Park
1 - 2 (-)
Sat, Apr. 08
Baseball
at Miami
Coral Gables, Fla.
7 - 9 (L)
Sun, Apr. 09
Baseball
at Miami
Coral Gables, Fla.
0 - 7 (L)
Mon, Apr. 10
Baseball
at Miami
Coral Gables, Fla.
5 - 2 (W)
Wed, Apr. 12
Baseball
at Campbell
Buies Creek, N.C.
12 - 10 (W)
Fri, Apr. 14
Baseball
vs. Boston College
Jack Coombs Field
1 - 3 (L)
Sat, Apr. 15
Baseball
vs. Boston College
Jack Coombs Field
6 - 15 (L)
Sun, Apr. 16
Baseball
vs. Boston College
Jack Coombs Field
9 - 2 (W)
Wed, Apr. 19
Baseball
vs. NCCU
Durham Bulls Athletic Park
8 - 4 (W)
Fri, Apr. 21
Baseball
at Louisville
Louisville, Ky.
5 - 3 (W)
Sat, Apr. 22
Baseball
at Louisville
Louisville, Ky.
5 - 7 (L)
Sun, Apr. 23
Baseball
at Louisville
Louisville, Ky.
0 - 10 (L)
Wed, Apr. 26
Baseball
vs. Presbyterian
Jack Coombs Field
14 - 6 (W)
Fri, Apr. 28
Baseball
at Notre Dame
Notre Dame, Ind.
4 - 5 (L)
Fri, Apr. 28
Baseball
at Notre Dame
Notre Dame, Ind.
14 - 1 (W)
Sat, Apr. 29
Baseball
at Notre Dame
Notre Dame, Ind.
2 - 3 (L)
Tue, May. 09
Baseball
vs. Campbell
Jack Coombs Field
9 - 0 (W)
Wed, May. 10
Baseball
at East Carolina
Greenville, N.C.
1 - 5 (L)
Fri, May. 12
Baseball
vs. Georgia Tech
Jack Coombs Field
7 - 5 (W)
Sat, May. 13
Baseball
vs. Georgia Tech
Jack Coombs Field
12 - 5 (W)
Sun, May. 14
Baseball
vs. Georgia Tech
Jack Coombs Field
3 - 5 (L)
Tue, May. 16
Baseball
vs. Liberty
Durham Bulls Athletic Park
6 - 5 (W)
Thu, May. 18
Baseball
at North Carolina
Chapel Hill, N.C.
8 - 4 (W)
Fri, May. 19
Baseball
at North Carolina
Chapel Hill, N.C.
2 - 3 (L)
BDN+ LIVE EVENTS SCHEDULE
Baseball vs. Clemson Audio Broadcast
Tue, May 23 at 7:45 PM
Baseball vs. Virginia Audio Broadcast
Thu, May 25 at 10:45 AM
K Academy Thursday Live Video
Thu, Jun 1 at 9:25 AM
K Academy Friday Live Video
Fri, Jun 2 at 8:25 AM
PHOTO GALLERIES MORE ALBUMS
MORE Baseball
Basketball Auctions
Click Here to enter Duke Basketball Auctions
BID NOW ►
Auctions
Click Here to enter Duke Auctions
BID NOW ►
BLUE DEVIL MARKETPLACE
Picture Perfect
Photo Store >
Duke Long Sleeve Fashion Tees: $12
Hot Item of the Week >
ShopDukeStores.Duke.edu