stop
Uploaded Ad
MORE NEWS ARCHIVES
SCHEDULE
Sun, Feb. 05
Fencing
vs. Eric Sollee
Cambridge, Mass.
Recap
Sat, Feb. 11
Fencing
vs. Day One at Duke
Durham, N.C.
Recap
Sun, Feb. 12
Fencing
vs. Day Two at Duke
Durham, N.C.
Recap
Fri, Feb. 17
Fencing
vs. USFA Junior
Kansas City, Mo.
Recap
Sat, Feb. 25
Fencing
vs. Day One at ACC
Durham, N.C.
Recap
Sun, Feb. 26
Fencing
vs. Day Two at ACC
Durham, N.C.
Recap
Sat, Mar. 11
Fencing
vs. NCAA
Easton, Pa.
Recap
Thu, Mar. 23
Fencing
vs. Day One at NCAA
South Bend, Ind.
Recap
Fri, Mar. 24
Fencing
vs. Day Two at NCAA
South Bend, Ind.
Recap
Sat, Mar. 25
Fencing
vs. Day Three at
South Bend, Ind.
Recap
Sun, Mar. 26
Fencing
vs. Day Four at NCAA
South Bend, Ind.
Recap
BDN+ LIVE EVENTS SCHEDULE
Baseball vs. Notre Dame Radio
Sun, Apr 30 at 11:10 AM
2017 Duke Baseball Show
Mon, May 1 at 11:50 AM
2017 Duke Baseball Show
Mon, May 8 at 11:50 AM
Baseball vs. Campbell Radio Broadcast
Tue, May 9 at 5:45 PM
PHOTO GALLERIES MORE ALBUMS
MORE Fencing
Basketball Auctions
Click Here to enter Duke Basketball Auctions
BID NOW ►
Auctions
Click Here to enter Duke Auctions
BID NOW ►
BLUE DEVIL MARKETPLACE
Picture Perfect
Photo Store >
Duke Long Sleeve Fashion Tees: $12
Hot Item of the Week >
ShopDukeStores.Duke.edu