stop
Uploaded Ad
MORE NEWS ARCHIVES
SCHEDULE
Sun, Feb. 05
Men's Lacrosse
vs. Air Force
Durham, N.C.
10 - 11 (L)
Fri, Feb. 10
Men's Lacrosse
vs. High Point
Durham, N.C.
10 - 5 (W)
Sun, Feb. 12
Men's Lacrosse
vs. Cleveland State
Durham, N.C.
22 - 7 (W)
Sat, Feb. 18
Men's Lacrosse
at Denver
Denver, Colo.
9 - 14 (L)
Sat, Feb. 25
Men's Lacrosse
vs. Saint Joseph's
Durham, N.C.
16 - 3 (W)
Sun, Mar. 05
Men's Lacrosse
at Richmond
Richmond, Va.
9 - 8 (W)
Sat, Mar. 11
Men's Lacrosse
vs. Loyola
Durham, N.C.
15 - 7 (W)
Mon, Mar. 13
Men's Lacrosse
vs. Jacksonville
Durham, N.C.
13 - 6 (W)
Sat, Mar. 18
Men's Lacrosse
at Georgetown
Washington, DC
12 - 7 (W)
Sat, Mar. 25
Men's Lacrosse
at Syracuse
Syracuse, N.Y.
11 - 12 (L)
Sun, Apr. 02
Men's Lacrosse
at North Carolina
Chapel Hill, N.C.
12 - 8 (W)
Sat, Apr. 08
Men's Lacrosse
vs. Notre Dame
Durham, N.C.
11 - 8 (W)
Sat, Apr. 15
Men's Lacrosse
vs. Virginia
Durham, N.C.
1:00 PM
Sat, Apr. 22
Men's Lacrosse
at Marquette
Milwaukee, Wis.
11 - 7 (W)
Fri, Apr. 28
Men's Lacrosse
vs. No. 1 Syracuse
Durham, N.C.
6:00 PM
Fri, Apr. 28
Men's Lacrosse
vs. No. 2 Duke vs.
Durham, N.C.
6 - 7 (L)
Sat, Apr. 29
Men's Lacrosse
vs. Virginia vs.
Durham, N.C.
12:00 PM
Sun, Apr. 30
Men's Lacrosse
vs. North Carolina
Durham, N.C.
12:00 PM
Sun, May. 07
Men's Lacrosse
vs. Boston
Bethpage, N.Y.
1:00 PM
BDN+ LIVE EVENTS SCHEDULE
2017 Duke Baseball Show
Mon, May 1 at 11:50 AM
2017 Duke Baseball Show
Mon, May 8 at 11:50 AM
Baseball vs. Campbell Radio Broadcast
Tue, May 9 at 5:45 PM
Baseball vs. Georgia Tech Radio
Fri, May 12 at 5:45 PM
PHOTO GALLERIES MORE ALBUMS
MORE Men's Lacrosse
Basketball Auctions
Click Here to enter Duke Basketball Auctions
BID NOW ►
Auctions
Click Here to enter Duke Auctions
BID NOW ►
BLUE DEVIL MARKETPLACE
Picture Perfect
Photo Store >
Duke Long Sleeve Fashion Tees: $12
Hot Item of the Week >
ShopDukeStores.Duke.edu