stop
Uploaded Ad
MORE NEWS ARCHIVES
SCHEDULE
blue control arrow left
Sat, Oct. 21
Football
vs. Pittsburgh
Durham, N.C.
17 - 24 (L)
Sat, Oct. 28
Football
at Virginia Tech
Blacksburg, Va.
3 - 24 (L)
Sat, Nov. 11
Football
at Army West Point
West Point, N.Y.
16 - 21 (L)
Sat, Nov. 18
Football
vs. Georgia Tech
Durham, N.C.
43 - 20 (W)
Sat, Nov. 25
Football
at Wake Forest
Winston-Salem, N.C.
31 - 23 (W)
Tue, Dec. 26
Football
vs. Northern
Ford Field, Detroit, MI
36 - 14 (W)
blue control arrow right
BDN+ LIVE EVENTS SCHEDULE
Women's Basketball vs. Virginia Tech
Thu, Jan 18 at 6:30 PM
Men's Basketball vs. Pittsburgh Radio
Sat, Jan 20 at 3:00 PM
Women's Basketball vs. North Carolina
Sun, Jan 21 at 2:00 PM
Women's Basketball vs. Boston College
Thu, Jan 25 at 6:30 PM
PHOTO GALLERIES MORE ALBUMS
MORE Football
arrow control left
auction item
2017 Football Season Auction
Bid Now on Tickets, Autographed Coach Cutcliffe Items and Jerseys
BID NOW ►
auction item
Auctions
Click Here to enter Duke Auctions
BID NOW ►
auction item
Basketball Auctions
Click Here to enter Duke Basketball Auctions
BID NOW ►
arrow control right
BLUE DEVIL MARKETPLACE
store item
Picture Perfect
Photo Store >
store item
Duke Long Sleeve Floral Tees: $17
Hot Item of the Week >
ShopDukeStores.Duke.edu