stop
Uploaded Ad
MORE NEWS ARCHIVES
SCHEDULE
Sat, Jan. 28
Men's Tennis
vs. VCU
Durham, N.C.
6 - 1 (W)
Fri, Feb. 03
Men's Tennis
at Illinois
Champaign, Ill.
3 - 4 (L)
Sun, Feb. 05
Men's Tennis
at Northwestern
Evanston, Ill.
2 - 4 (L)
Sun, Feb. 12
Men's Tennis
vs. Tennessee
Durham, N.C.
4 - 0 (W)
Sun, Feb. 12
Men's Tennis
vs. N.C. Central
Durham, N.C.
7 - 0 (W)
Sat, Feb. 25
Men's Tennis
vs. Coastal Carolina
Durham, N.C.
7 - 0 (W)
Sat, Feb. 25
Men's Tennis
vs. Charlotte
Durham, N.C.
6 - 1 (W)
Sat, Mar. 04
Men's Tennis
at Virginia Tech
Blacksburg, Va.
6 - 1 (W)
Tue, Mar. 07
Men's Tennis
at North Carolina
Chapel Hill, N.C.
1 - 6 (L)
Sun, Mar. 12
Men's Tennis
vs. Wake Forest
Durham, N.C.
2 - 5 (L)
Thu, Mar. 16
Men's Tennis
at UCLA
Los Angeles, Calif.
3 - 4 (L)
Wed, Mar. 22
Men's Tennis
vs. N.C. State
Durham, N.C.
5 - 2 (W)
Fri, Mar. 24
Men's Tennis
vs. Boston College
Durham, N.C.
7 - 0 (W)
Sun, Mar. 26
Men's Tennis
at Virginia
Charlottesville, Va.
0 - 7 (L)
Fri, Mar. 31
Men's Tennis
vs. Florida State
Durham, N.C.
5 - 2 (W)
Fri, Apr. 07
Men's Tennis
at Georgia Tech
Atlanta, Ga.
3 - 4 (L)
Sun, Apr. 09
Men's Tennis
at Clemson
Clemson, S.C.
5 - 2 (W)
Fri, Apr. 14
Men's Tennis
vs. Notre Dame
Durham, N.C.
4 - 3 (W)
Sat, Apr. 15
Men's Tennis
vs. Miami
Durham, N.C.
6 - 1 (W)
Fri, Apr. 21
Men's Tennis
at Louisville
Louisville, Ky.
4 - 3 (W)
Thu, Apr. 27
Men's Tennis
vs. Miami (Second
Rome, Ga.
4 - 1 (W)
Fri, Apr. 28
Men's Tennis
vs. Georgia Tech
Rome, Ga.
1:00 PM
Sat, Apr. 29
Men's Tennis
vs. Day Four at ACC
Rome, Ga.
TBA
Sun, Apr. 30
Men's Tennis
vs. Day Five at ACC
Rome, Ga.
TBA
BDN+ LIVE EVENTS SCHEDULE
Baseball vs. Notre Dame Radio
Fri, Apr 28 at 5:50 PM
Baseball vs. Notre Dame Radio
Sat, Apr 29 at 12:50 PM
Baseball vs. Notre Dame Radio
Sun, Apr 30 at 11:10 AM
2017 Duke Baseball Show
Mon, May 1 at 11:50 AM
PHOTO GALLERIES MORE ALBUMS
MORE Men's Tennis
Basketball Auctions
Click Here to enter Duke Basketball Auctions
BID NOW ►
Auctions
Click Here to enter Duke Auctions
BID NOW ►
BLUE DEVIL MARKETPLACE
Picture Perfect
Photo Store >
Duke Long Sleeve Fashion Tees: $12
Hot Item of the Week >
ShopDukeStores.Duke.edu