stop
Uploaded Ad
MORE NEWS ARCHIVES
SCHEDULE
blue control arrow left
Sun, Nov. 19
Wrestling
at Keystone Classic
Philadelphia, Pa.
9th of 12, 67
Fri, Dec. 01
Wrestling
at Cliff Keen Open
Las Vegas, Nev.
25th of 46, 32.5
Mon, Jan. 01
Wrestling
at Southern Scuffle
Chattanooga, Tenn.
5th of 24
Fri, Jan. 05
Wrestling
vs. Army
Chapel Hill, N.C.
20 - 23 (L)
Fri, Jan. 05
Wrestling
vs. Wyoming
Chapel Hill, N.C.
7 - 34 (L)
Fri, Jan. 05
Wrestling
vs. American
Chapel Hill, N.C.
14 - 26 (L)
Sun, Jan. 14
Wrestling
vs. Cal State
Greeley, Colo.
25 - 17 (W)
Sun, Jan. 14
Wrestling
at Northern
Greeley, Colo.
19 - 18 (W)
Fri, Jan. 19
Wrestling
vs. NC State
Cameron Indoor Stadium
6 - 32 (L)
Sun, Jan. 21
Wrestling
vs. Navy
Cameron Indoor Stadium
22 - 22 (T)
Sat, Jan. 27
Wrestling
at Virginia Tech
Blacksburg, Va.
19 - 24 (L)
Thu, Feb. 01
Wrestling
vs. Gardner-Webb
Card Gymnasium
7:00 PM
Sat, Feb. 03
Wrestling
vs. Virginia
Cameron Indoor Stadium
19 - 16 (W)
Thu, Feb. 08
Wrestling
at Appalachian
Boone, N.C.
25 - 17 (W)
Sun, Feb. 11
Wrestling
vs. Pittsburgh
Cameron Indoor Stadium
10 - 23 (L)
Wed, Feb. 14
Wrestling
at North Carolina
Chapel Hill, N.C.
14 - 28 (L)
Sat, Feb. 17
Wrestling
vs. Old Dominion
Cameron Indoor Stadium
19 - 16 (W)
Sat, Mar. 03
Wrestling
vs. ACC
Chapel Hill, N.C.
All Day
Thu, Mar. 15
Wrestling
vs. NCAA
Cleveland, Ohio
All Day
blue control arrow right
BDN+ LIVE EVENTS SCHEDULE
Baseball vs. Vanderbilt Audio
Sat, Feb 17 at 5:15 PM
Men's Basketball vs. Clemson Radio
Sun, Feb 18 at 12:00 PM
Baseball vs. Vanderbilt Audio
Sun, Feb 18 at 1:45 PM
Duke Baseball Show | Season 5
Mon, Feb 19 at 11:55 AM
PHOTO GALLERIES MORE ALBUMS
MORE Wrestling
arrow control left
auction item
Basketball Auctions
Click Here to enter Duke Basketball Auctions
BID NOW ►
auction item
Auctions
Click Here to enter Duke Auctions
BID NOW ►
arrow control right
BLUE DEVIL MARKETPLACE
store item
Picture Perfect
Photo Store >
store item
Duke Long Sleeve Floral Tees: $17
Hot Item of the Week >
ShopDukeStores.Duke.edu