stop
Uploaded Ad
MORE NEWS ARCHIVES
SCHEDULE
blue control arrow left
Sun, Aug. 27
Women's Soccer
at Old Dominion
Norfolk, Va.
3 - 1 (W)
Fri, Sep. 01
Women's Soccer
vs. North Carolina
Durham, N.C.
UNC Won, 5-0
Fri, Sep. 01
Women's Soccer
vs. UNCW
Durham, N.C.
1 - 0 (W)
Sun, Sep. 03
Women's Soccer
vs. North Carolina
Durham, N.C.
UNC Won, 2-0
Sun, Sep. 03
Women's Soccer
vs. Auburn
Durham, N.C.
2 - 0 (W)
Fri, Sep. 08
Women's Soccer
at West Virginia
Morgantown, W.V.
4 - 0 (W)
Mon, Sep. 11
Women's Soccer
vs. Utah
Durham, N.C.
2 - 1 (W)
Sun, Sep. 17
Women's Soccer
vs. Virginia Tech
Durham, N.C.
3 - 0 (W)
Thu, Sep. 21
Women's Soccer
at Notre Dame
Notre Dame, Ind.
3 - 0 (W)
Sun, Sep. 24
Women's Soccer
vs. Pittsburgh
Durham, N.C.
2 - 0 (W)
Fri, Sep. 29
Women's Soccer
at Louisville
Louisville, Ky.
3 - 2 (W)
Thu, Oct. 05
Women's Soccer
vs. North Carolina
Durham, N.C.
2 - 0 (W)
Sun, Oct. 08
Women's Soccer
vs. Florida State
Durham, N.C.
2 - 0 (W)
Sun, Oct. 15
Women's Soccer
vs. Miami FL
Durham, N.C.
3 - 0 (W)
Thu, Oct. 19
Women's Soccer
at Boston College
Chestnut Hill, Mass.
2 - 1 (W)
Sun, Oct. 22
Women's Soccer
at Syracuse
Syracuse, N.Y.
2 - 0 (W)
Thu, Oct. 26
Women's Soccer
at Virginia
Charlottesville, Va.
1 - 0 (W)
Sun, Oct. 29
Women's Soccer
vs. Boston College
Durham, N.C.
3 - 1 (W)
Fri, Nov. 03
Women's Soccer
vs. Virginia
Charleston, S.C.
1 - 0 (W)
Sun, Nov. 05
Women's Soccer
vs. North Carolina
Charleston, S.C.
0 - 1 (L)
Sat, Nov. 11
Women's Soccer
vs. UNCG (First
Durham, N.C.
1 - 0 (W)
Fri, Nov. 17
Women's Soccer
vs. Oklahoma State
Durham, N.C.
7 - 0 (W)
Sun, Nov. 19
Women's Soccer
vs. Texas (Round of
Durham, N.C.
3 - 0 (W)
Fri, Nov. 24
Women's Soccer
vs. Baylor
Durham, N.C.
4 - 0 (W)
Sat, Nov. 25
Women's Soccer
vs. UCLA/Princeton
Orlando, Fla.
TBA
blue control arrow right
BDN+ LIVE EVENTS SCHEDULE
Football at Wake Forest Radio
Sat, Nov 25 at 11:30 AM
Women's Basketball vs. Oregon State
Sat, Nov 25 at 2:30 PM
Women's Basketball vs. Presbyterian
Sun, Nov 26 at 1:30 PM
Women's Basketball vs. Ohio State Live
Thu, Nov 30 at 6:30 PM
PHOTO GALLERIES MORE ALBUMS
MORE Women's Soccer
arrow control left
auction item
Basketball Auctions
Click Here to enter Duke Basketball Auctions
BID NOW ►
auction item
Auctions
Click Here to enter Duke Auctions
BID NOW ►
arrow control right
BLUE DEVIL MARKETPLACE
store item
Picture Perfect
Photo Store >
store item
Duke T-shirts: $9 & $11
Hot Item of the Week >
ShopDukeStores.Duke.edu