• Store
  • Promotions - Carousel Above Header
  • Tickets
  • Auctions - Carousel Above Header
  • Duke Photo Store
  • Donate - Carousel Above Header
  • Uploaded Ad
stop
  • More Headlines
  • Social Media
  • Camps
No Additional Headlines
Follow the Blue Devils
View ScoresView Records
Schedule at a Glance
Thursday, October 2
All Day
Women's Tennis - Day Six at Riviera All-American
Friday, October 3
All Day
Women's Tennis - Day Seven at Riviera All-American
All Day
Women's Tennis at Day One at Princeton Invitational
Saturday, October 4
All Day
Women's Tennis at Day Two at Princeton Invitational
All Day
Women's Tennis - Day Eight at Riviera All-American
Sunday, October 5
All Day
Women's Tennis - Day Nine at Riviera All-American
All Day
Women's Tennis at Day Three at Princeton Invitational
Thursday, October 16
All Day
Women's Tennis - Day One at ITA Regionals
Friday, October 17
All Day
Women's Tennis - Day Two at ITA Regionals
Saturday, October 18
All Day
Women's Tennis - Day Three at ITA Regionals
Sunday, October 19
All Day
Women's Tennis - Day Four at ITA Regionals
Monday, October 20
All Day
Women's Tennis - Day Five at ITA Regionals
Thursday, November 6
All Day
Women's Tennis - Day One at National Indoors
Friday, November 7
All Day
Women's Tennis at Day One at Tar Heel Invitational
All Day
Women's Tennis - Day Two at National Indoors
Saturday, November 8
All Day
Women's Tennis at Day Two at Tar Heel Invitational
All Day
Women's Tennis - Day Three at National Indoors
Sunday, November 9
All Day
Women's Tennis at Day Three at Tar Heel Invitational
All Day
Women's Tennis - Day Four at National Indoors
Monday, November 10
All Day
Women's Tennis - Day Five at National Indoors
1
  • Photo Galleries
  • In the ACC
  • Video Tour
Proud Sponsor

click to read more
Duke 2014 NCAA Lacrosse Champs Travel Mug - $10
Weekly Web Special
click to read more
Buy Exclusive Sports & Campus Pics
Official Duke Photo Store
click to read more
Buy Official DVD 5-Pack for $118.95
Duke Championship DVD 5-Pack
click to read more
Bid on Signed Photos & More
Duke Online Auctions
click to read more
Get Your Official Gear Here!
Duke University Stores
click to read more
Where Real Duke Fans Shop!
Duke University Stores
 
 
Replay Images Soon