• Store
  • Promotions - Carousel Above Header
  • Tickets
  • Auctions - Carousel Above Header
  • Duke Photo Store
  • Donate - Carousel Above Header
  • Uploaded Ad
Uploaded Ad
Uploaded Ad
 
stop
Buy Tickets Now l Duke Hosts Tulane on Saturday at 12:30 PM
Duke Football and Duke Children’s Team Up to Score For More Sickle Cell Research and Care
Duke Held Kansas to Just 150 Yards of Total Offense in the Second Half
A Weekly Look at the Historic Accomplishments of Duke Teams and Student-Athletes
Game Notes vs. Tulane
Duke Football Working in the Community
Start the Week With Duke Football
Duke Athletics Records Watch
  • More Headlines
  • Social Media
  • Camps
View ScoresView Records
Schedule at a Glance
Saturday, September 20
12:30 PM
Football vs. Tulane    RSN  |  Blue Devil IMG
Tuesday, September 23
12:28 PM
Football vs. Coach Cutcliffe Weekly Press Conference
Saturday, September 27
TBA
Football at Miami   Blue Devil IMG
Tuesday, October 7
12:28 PM
Football vs. Coach Cutcliffe Weekly Press Conference
Saturday, October 11
TBA
Football at Georgia Tech   Blue Devil IMG
Tuesday, October 14
12:28 PM
Football vs. Coach Cutcliffe Weekly Press Conference
Saturday, October 18
TBA
Football vs. Virginia   Blue Devil IMG
Tuesday, October 28
12:28 PM
Football vs. Coach Cutcliffe Weekly Press Conference
Saturday, November 1
TBA
Football at Pitt   Blue Devil IMG
Tuesday, November 4
12:28 PM
Football vs. Coach Cutcliffe Weekly Press Conference
Saturday, November 8
TBA
Football at Syracuse   Blue Devil IMG
Tuesday, November 11
12:28 PM
Football vs. Coach Cutcliffe Weekly Press Conference
Saturday, November 15
TBA
Football vs. Virginia Tech   Blue Devil IMG
Tuesday, November 18
12:28 PM
Football vs. Coach Cutcliffe Weekly Press Conference
Thursday, November 20
7:30 PM
Football vs. North Carolina   Blue Devil IMG
Tuesday, November 25
12:28 PM
Football vs. Coach Cutcliffe Weekly Press Conference
Saturday, November 29
TBA
Football vs. Wake Forest   Blue Devil IMG
1
  • Photo Galleries
  • Coach Cutcliffe
  • In the NFL
Proud Sponsor

click to read more
Duke Youth Team Issue T-shirt by Nike - $14
Weekly Web Special
click to read more
Buy Exclusive Sports & Campus Pics
Official Duke Photo Store
click to read more
Buy Official DVD 5-Pack for $118.95
Duke Championship DVD 5-Pack
click to read more
Bid on Signed Photos & More
Duke Online Auctions
click to read more
Get Your Official Gear Here!
Duke University Stores
click to read more
Where Real Duke Fans Shop!
Duke University Stores
 
 
Replay Images Soon