• Store
  • Promotions - Carousel Above Header
  • Tickets
  • Auctions - Carousel Above Header
  • Duke Photo Store
  • Donate - Carousel Above Header
  • Uploaded Ad
Football starts in...
0
0
0

 
stop
  • More Headlines
  • Social Media
  • Camps
No Additional Headlines
Follow the Blue Devils
View ScoresView Records
Schedule at a Glance
Friday, August 29
5:00 PM
Men's Soccer vs. Elon vs. Stetson    Blue Devil Network
7:30 PM
Men's Soccer vs. Loyola Marymount    Blue Devil Network
Sunday, August 31
12:00 PM
Men's Soccer vs. Elon vs. Loyola Marymount    Blue Devil Network
2:30 PM
Men's Soccer vs. Stetson    Blue Devil Network
Friday, September 5
8:30 PM
Men's Soccer at SMU
Tuesday, September 9
7:00 PM
Men's Soccer vs. Temple    Blue Devil Network
Saturday, September 13
7:00 PM
Men's Soccer at Louisville
Friday, September 19
7:00 PM
Men's Soccer vs. North Carolina
Tuesday, September 23
7:00 PM
Men's Soccer at UNC Wilmington
Friday, September 26
7:00 PM
Men's Soccer vs. Boston College
Tuesday, September 30
7:00 PM
Men's Soccer vs. Appalachian State    Blue Devil Network
Friday, October 3
7:00 PM
Men's Soccer at Wake Forest
Saturday, October 11
7:00 PM
Men's Soccer at Virginia
Tuesday, October 14
7:00 PM
Men's Soccer vs. Davidson    Blue Devil Network
Friday, October 17
8:00 PM
Men's Soccer vs. Notre Dame    RSN/ESPN3/Blue Devil
Tuesday, October 21
7:00 PM
Men's Soccer at Elon
Friday, October 24
7:00 PM
Men's Soccer vs. Pitt
Tuesday, October 28
7:00 PM
Men's Soccer vs. Georgia State    Blue Devil Network
Friday, October 31
7:00 PM
Men's Soccer at Virginia Tech
Wednesday, November 5
TBA
Men's Soccer - First Round
1
  • Photo Galleries
  • In the ACC
  • Soccer Archives
Proud Sponsor

click to read more
Duke Toddler/Youth Striped T-Shirt - $17
Weekly Web Special
click to read more
Buy Exclusive Sports & Campus Pics
Official Duke Photo Store
click to read more
Buy Official DVD 5-Pack for $118.95
Duke Championship DVD 5-Pack
click to read more
Bid on Signed Photos & More
Duke Online Auctions
click to read more
Get Your Official Gear Here!
Duke University Stores
click to read more
Where Real Duke Fans Shop!
Duke University Stores
 
 
Replay Images Soon