• Store
  • Promotions - Carousel Above Header
  • Tickets
  • Auctions - Carousel Above Header
  • Duke Photo Store
  • Donate - Carousel Above Header
  • Uploaded Ad
fb-2014-single-game-tickets
fb-2014-mini-plan-tickets
 
stop
Cutcliffe Wants Young Players to Develop
Duke Avoided Sacks, Turnovers and Tackles for Loss Against Virginia's Defense
A Weekly Look at the Historic Accomplishments of Duke Teams and Student-Athletes
Duke To Make First ESPNU Appearance Of The Year
Duke Football Report
Start the Week With Duke Football
Duke Athletics Records Watch
Game To Kick At Noon
  • More Headlines
  • Social Media
  • Camps
View ScoresView Records
Schedule at a Glance
Tuesday, October 28
12:28 PM
Football vs. Coach Cutcliffe Weekly Press Conference
Saturday, November 1
12:00 PM
Football at Pitt   Blue Devil IMG
Tuesday, November 4
12:28 PM
Football vs. Coach Cutcliffe Weekly Press Conference
Saturday, November 8
TBA
Football at Syracuse   Blue Devil IMG
Tuesday, November 11
12:28 PM
Football vs. Coach Cutcliffe Weekly Press Conference
Saturday, November 15
TBA
Football vs. Virginia Tech   Blue Devil IMG
Tuesday, November 18
12:28 PM
Football vs. Coach Cutcliffe Weekly Press Conference
Thursday, November 20
7:30 PM
Football vs. North Carolina   Blue Devil IMG
Tuesday, November 25
12:28 PM
Football vs. Coach Cutcliffe Weekly Press Conference
Saturday, November 29
TBA
Football vs. Wake Forest   Blue Devil IMG
1
  • Photo Galleries
  • Coach Cutcliffe
  • In the NFL
Proud Sponsor

click to read more
Duke Legend Long Sleeve Practice Tee by Nike - $25.50
Weekly Web Special
click to read more
Buy Exclusive Sports & Campus Pics
Official Duke Photo Store
click to read more
Buy Official DVD 5-Pack for $118.95
Duke Championship DVD 5-Pack
click to read more
Bid on Signed Photos & More
Duke Online Auctions
click to read more
Get Your Official Gear Here!
Duke University Stores
click to read more
Where Real Duke Fans Shop!
Duke University Stores
 
 
Replay Images Soon