stop
Uploaded Ad
MORE NEWS ARCHIVES
SCHEDULE
Sat, Sep. 17
Women's Soccer
vs. Boston College
Durham, N.C.
3 - 2 (W)
Thu, Sep. 22
Women's Soccer
vs. Louisville
Durham, N.C.
0 - 0 (T)
Sun, Sep. 25
Women's Soccer
at Virginia Tech
Blacksburg, Va.
4 - 0 (W)
Sun, Oct. 02
Women's Soccer
vs. Syracuse
Durham, N.C.
4 - 0 (W)
Thu, Oct. 06
Women's Soccer
at Wake Forest
Winston- Salem, N.C.
1 - 0 (W)
Sun, Oct. 09
Women's Soccer
at NC State
Raleigh, N.C.
3 - 1 (W)
Sat, Oct. 15
Women's Soccer
vs. Virginia
Durham, N.C.
1 - 0 (W)
Thu, Oct. 20
Women's Soccer
at Florida State
Tallahassee, Fla.
0 - 1 (L)
Sun, Oct. 23
Women's Soccer
at Pittsburgh
Pittsburgh, Pa.
2 - 0 (W)
Thu, Oct. 27
Women's Soccer
vs. Clemson
Durham, N.C.
0 - 1 (L)
Sun, Oct. 30
Women's Soccer
vs. Florida State
Durham, N.C.
1 - 1 (T)
Sat, Nov. 12
Women's Soccer
vs. Charlotte (NCAAs
Durham, N.C.
3 - 0 (W)
Fri, Nov. 18
Women's Soccer
vs. Illinois State
Durham, N.C.
3 - 1 (W)
Sun, Nov. 20
Women's Soccer
vs. Northwestern
Durham, N.C.
1 - 0 (W)
Sat, Nov. 26
Women's Soccer
at West Virginia
Morgantown, W.Va.
0 - 1 (L)
BDN+ LIVE EVENTS SCHEDULE
Men's Basketball vs. Tennessee State
Mon, Dec 19 at 6:00 PM
Men's Basketball vs. Elon Radio
Wed, Dec 21 at 5:00 PM
Women's Basketball vs. Villanova Radio
Wed, Dec 21 at 6:30 PM
Women's Basketball vs. Kentucky Radio
Thu, Dec 29 at 6:30 PM
PHOTO GALLERIES MORE ALBUMS
MORE Women's Soccer
Basketball Auctions
Click Here to enter Duke Basketball Auctions
BID NOW ►
Auctions
Click Here to enter Duke Auctions
BID NOW ►
BLUE DEVIL MARKETPLACE
Picture Perfect
Photo Store >
Long Sleeve Tee & Crew 2-Pack: $30
Hot Item of the Week >
ShopDukeStores.Duke.edu