stop
Uploaded Ad
MORE NEWS ARCHIVES
SCHEDULE
Sat, Sep. 10
Football
vs. Wake Forest
Durham, N.C.
14 - 24 (L)
Sat, Sep. 17
Football
at Northwestern
Evanston, Ill.
13 - 24 (L)
Sat, Sep. 24
Football
at Notre Dame
Notre Dame, Ind.
38 - 35 (W)
Sat, Oct. 01
Football
vs. Virginia
Durham, N.C.
20 - 34 (L)
Sat, Oct. 08
Football
vs. Army West Point
Durham, N.C.
13 - 6 (W)
Fri, Oct. 14
Football
at Louisville
Louisville, Ky.
14 - 24 (L)
Sat, Oct. 29
Football
at Georgia Tech
Atlanta, Ga.
35 - 38 (L)
Sat, Nov. 05
Football
vs. Virginia Tech
Durham, N.C.
21 - 24 (L)
Thu, Nov. 10
Football
vs. North Carolina
Durham, N.C.
28 - 27 (W)
Sat, Nov. 19
Football
at Pitt
Pittsburgh, Pa.
14 - 56 (L)
Sat, Nov. 26
Football
at Miami
Miami Gardens, Fla.
21 - 40 (L)
BDN+ LIVE EVENTS SCHEDULE
Women's Basketball vs. Elon Radio
Thu, Dec 8 at 6:30 PM
Men's Basketball vs. UNLV Radio
Sat, Dec 10 at 4:15 PM
Men's Basketball vs. Tennessee State
Mon, Dec 19 at 6:00 PM
Men's Basketball vs. Elon Radio
Wed, Dec 21 at 5:00 PM
PHOTO GALLERIES MORE ALBUMS
MORE Football
2016 Football Season Auction
Bid Now on Tickets, Autographed Coach Cutcliffe Items and Jerseys
BID NOW ►
Auctions
Click Here to enter Duke Auctions
BID NOW ►
Basketball Auctions
Click Here to enter Duke Basketball Auctions
BID NOW ►
BLUE DEVIL MARKETPLACE
Picture Perfect
Photo Store >
Long Sleeve Tee & Crew 2-Pack: $30
Hot Item of the Week >
ShopDukeStores.Duke.edu