stop
Uploaded Ad
MORE NEWS ARCHIVES
SCHEDULE
Sat, Feb. 25
Women's Tennis
vs. TCU
Durham, N.C.
4 - 3 (W)
Wed, Mar. 15
Women's Tennis
at Florida Gulf
Naples, Fla.
6 - 1 (W)
Fri, Mar. 17
Women's Tennis
at Florida State
Tallahassee, Fla.
7 - 0 (W)
Sun, Mar. 19
Women's Tennis
at Miami
Coral Gables, Fla.
5 - 2 (W)
Fri, Mar. 24
Women's Tennis
vs. Virginia
Durham, N.C.
6 - 1 (W)
Sun, Mar. 26
Women's Tennis
vs. Virginia Tech
Durham, N.C.
6 - 1 (W)
Sat, Apr. 01
Women's Tennis
vs. Pittsburgh
Durham, N.C.
7 - 0 (W)
Sun, Apr. 02
Women's Tennis
vs. Clemson
Durham, N.C.
5 - 2 (W)
Fri, Apr. 07
Women's Tennis
at Notre Dame
South Bend, Ind.
4 - 3 (W)
Sun, Apr. 09
Women's Tennis
at Boston College
Chestnut Hill, Mass.
5 - 2 (W)
Thu, Apr. 13
Women's Tennis
vs. Wake Forest
Durham, N.C.
5 - 2 (W)
Sat, Apr. 15
Women's Tennis
at Syracuse
Syracuse, N.Y.
5 - 2 (W)
Wed, Apr. 19
Women's Tennis
at North Carolina
Chapel Hill, N.C.
2 - 5 (L)
Fri, Apr. 21
Women's Tennis
vs. Louisville
Durham, N.C.
7 - 0 (W)
Sun, Apr. 23
Women's Tennis
vs. Georgia Tech
Durham, N.C.
4 - 3 (W)
Fri, Apr. 28
Women's Tennis
vs. Clemson
Rome, Ga.
4 - 1 (W)
Sat, Apr. 29
Women's Tennis
vs. Georgia Tech
Rome, Ga.
2 - 4 (L)
Fri, May. 12
Women's Tennis
vs. Tennessee vs.
Durham, N.C.
1:00 PM
Fri, May. 12
Women's Tennis
vs. Boston
Durham, N.C.
4 - 0 (W)
Sat, May. 13
Women's Tennis
vs. Tennessee
Durham, N.C.
4 - 1 (W)
Fri, May. 19
Women's Tennis
vs. North Carolina
Athens, Ga.
0 - 4 (L)
Wed, May. 24
Women's Tennis
vs. Day One at NCAA
Athens, Ga.
10:30 AM
BDN+ LIVE EVENTS SCHEDULE
Baseball vs. Virginia Audio Broadcast
Thu, May 25 at 10:45 AM
K Academy Thursday Live Video
Thu, Jun 1 at 9:25 AM
K Academy Friday Live Video
Fri, Jun 2 at 8:25 AM
K Academy Saturday Live Video
Sat, Jun 3 at 10:25 AM
PHOTO GALLERIES MORE ALBUMS
MORE Women's Tennis
Basketball Auctions
Click Here to enter Duke Basketball Auctions
BID NOW ►
Auctions
Click Here to enter Duke Auctions
BID NOW ►
BLUE DEVIL MARKETPLACE
Picture Perfect
Photo Store >
Duke Long Sleeve Fashion Tees: $12
Hot Item of the Week >
ShopDukeStores.Duke.edu