stop
Uploaded Ad
MORE NEWS ARCHIVES
SCHEDULE
blue control arrow left
Sun, Feb. 11
Women's Golf
vs. Day One at
Palos Verdes, Calif.
T9, 297
Mon, Feb. 12
Women's Golf
vs. Day Two at
Palos Verdes, Calif.
T6, 589
Tue, Feb. 13
Women's Golf
vs. Day Three at
Palos Verdes, Calif.
8th, 893
Fri, Mar. 02
Women's Golf
vs. Day One at
Hilton Head, S.C.
T10, 295
Sat, Mar. 03
Women's Golf
vs. Day Two at
Hilton Head, S.C.
6th, 591
Sun, Mar. 04
Women's Golf
vs. Day Three at
Hilton Head, S.C.
4th, 879
Sun, Mar. 18
Women's Golf
vs. Day One at Evans
Auburn, Ala.
285, T3
Mon, Mar. 19
Women's Golf
vs. Day Two at Evans
Auburn, Ala.
564, 2nd
Tue, Mar. 20
Women's Golf
vs. Day Three at
Auburn, Ala.
845, 2
Fri, Apr. 13
Women's Golf
vs. Day One at Liz
Athens, Ga.
3rd, 580
Sat, Apr. 14
Women's Golf
vs. Day Two at Liz
Athens, Ga.
865, T-2nd
Sat, Apr. 21
Women's Golf
vs. Day One at ACC
Greensboro, N.C.
1st, 282
Sun, Apr. 22
Women's Golf
vs. Day Two at ACC
Greensboro, N.C.
1st, 563
Mon, Apr. 23
Women's Golf
vs. Day Three at ACC
Greensboro, N.C.
1st, 849
Mon, May. 07
Women's Golf
vs. Day One at NCAA
TBA
TBA
Tue, May. 08
Women's Golf
vs. Day Two at NCAA
TBA
TBA
Wed, May. 09
Women's Golf
vs. Day Three at
TBA
TBA
Fri, May. 18
Women's Golf
vs. Day One at NCAA
Stillwater, Okla.
TBA
Sat, May. 19
Women's Golf
vs. Day Two at NCAA
Stillwater, Okla.
TBA
Sun, May. 20
Women's Golf
vs. Day Three at
Stillwater, Okla.
TBA
Mon, May. 21
Women's Golf
vs. Day Four at NCAA
Stillwater, Okla.
TBA
Tue, May. 22
Women's Golf
vs. Day Five at NCAA
Stillwater, Okla.
TBA
Wed, May. 23
Women's Golf
vs. Day Six at NCAA
Stillwater, Okla.
TBA
blue control arrow right
BDN+ LIVE EVENTS SCHEDULE
Baseball vs. Virginia Tech Audio
Fri, Apr 27 at 5:45 PM
Baseball vs. Virginia Tech Audio
Sat, Apr 28 at 2:45 PM
Baseball vs. Virginia Tech Audio
Sun, Apr 29 at 12:45 PM
Duke Baseball Show | Season 5
Mon, Apr 30 at 11:55 AM
PHOTO GALLERIES MORE ALBUMS
MORE Women's Golf
arrow control left
auction item
Basketball Auctions
Click Here to enter Duke Basketball Auctions
BID NOW ►
auction item
Auctions
Click Here to enter Duke Auctions
BID NOW ►
arrow control right
BLUE DEVIL MARKETPLACE
store item
Picture Perfect
Photo Store >
store item
Duke Long Sleeve Floral Tees: $17
Hot Item of the Week >
ShopDukeStores.Duke.edu