stop
Uploaded Ad
MORE NEWS ARCHIVES
SCHEDULE
blue control arrow left
Fri, Sep. 15
Field Hockey
vs. Louisville
Durham, N.C.
5 - 0 (W)
Sun, Sep. 17
Field Hockey
vs. Princeton
Durham, N.C.
2 - 1 (W)
Sun, Sep. 24
Field Hockey
vs. Old Dominion
Durham, N.C.
3 - 0 (W)
Fri, Sep. 29
Field Hockey
at Boston College
Newton, Mass.
3 - 2 (W)
Sun, Oct. 01
Field Hockey
at Boston
Boston, Mass.
5 - 1 (W)
Sat, Oct. 07
Field Hockey
vs. Syracuse
Durham, N.C.
1 - 2 (L)
Sun, Oct. 08
Field Hockey
vs. Iowa
Durham, N.C.
4 - 2 (W)
Fri, Oct. 13
Field Hockey
vs. Wake Forest
Durham, N.C.
2 - 1 (W)
Sun, Oct. 15
Field Hockey
vs. Miami OH
Durham, N.C.
2 - 0 (W)
Fri, Oct. 20
Field Hockey
at North Carolina
Durham, N.C.
3 - 2 (W)
Sun, Oct. 22
Field Hockey
at Liberty
Lynchburg, Va.
4 - 3 (W)
Sat, Oct. 28
Field Hockey
vs. Appalachian
Durham, N.C.
4 - 0 (W)
Thu, Nov. 02
Field Hockey
vs. Boston College
Louisville, Ky.
3 - 2 (W)
Fri, Nov. 03
Field Hockey
at Louisville
Louisville, Ky.
2 - 3 (L)
Sat, Nov. 11
Field Hockey
vs. Miami (First
Durham, N.C.
4 - 2 (W)
Sat, Nov. 11
Field Hockey
vs. Maryland vs.
Durham, N.C.
2:00 PM
Sun, Nov. 12
Field Hockey
vs. Maryland (Second
Durham, N.C.
2 - 3 (L)
blue control arrow right
BDN+ LIVE EVENTS SCHEDULE
Women's Basketball vs. Maine Live
Tue, Dec 19 at 6:30 PM
Men's Basketball vs. Evansville Radio
Wed, Dec 20 at 6:00 PM
Women's Basketball vs. Wyoming Live
Thu, Dec 21 at 6:30 PM
Women's Basketball vs. Liberty Live
Fri, Dec 29 at 6:30 PM
PHOTO GALLERIES MORE ALBUMS
MORE Field Hockey
arrow control left
auction item
Basketball Auctions
Click Here to enter Duke Basketball Auctions
BID NOW ►
auction item
Auctions
Click Here to enter Duke Auctions
BID NOW ►
arrow control right
BLUE DEVIL MARKETPLACE
store item
Picture Perfect
Photo Store >
store item
Duke T-shirts: $9 & $11
Hot Item of the Week >
ShopDukeStores.Duke.edu