stop
Uploaded Ad
Women's Basketball mm
MORE NEWS ARCHIVES
SCHEDULE
Sun, Oct. 30
Women's Basketball
vs. Blue/White
Durham, N.C.
Recap
Sun, Nov. 06
Women's Basketball
vs. Charleston
Durham, N.C.
129 - 46 (-)
Fri, Nov. 11
Women's Basketball
at Liberty
Lynchburg, Va.
98 - 38 (W)
Sun, Nov. 13
Women's Basketball
vs. Penn
Durham, N.C.
68 - 55 (W)
Tue, Nov. 15
Women's Basketball
vs. Longwood
Durham, N.C.
105 - 48 (W)
Thu, Nov. 17
Women's Basketball
vs. Grand Canyon
Durham, N.C.
90 - 47 (W)
Sun, Nov. 20
Women's Basketball
at Vanderbilt
Nashville, Tenn.
73 - 77 (L)
Tue, Nov. 22
Women's Basketball
vs. Old Dominion
Durham, N.C.
92 - 64 (W)
Fri, Nov. 25
Women's Basketball
at Long Beach State
Long Beach, Calif.
83 - 46 (W)
Sun, Nov. 27
Women's Basketball
at Pepperdine
Malibu, Calif.
99 - 65 (W)
Thu, Dec. 01
Women's Basketball
at Rutgers
Piscataway, N.J.
68 - 32 (W)
Sun, Dec. 04
Women's Basketball
vs. South Carolina
Durham, N.C.
2:00 PM
Thu, Dec. 08
Women's Basketball
vs. Elon
Durham, N.C.
7:00 PM
Wed, Dec. 21
Women's Basketball
vs. Villanova
Durham, N.C.
7:00 PM
Thu, Dec. 29
Women's Basketball
vs. Kentucky
Durham, N.C.
7:00 PM
Mon, Jan. 02
Women's Basketball
vs. Louisville
Durham, N.C.
7:00 PM
Thu, Jan. 05
Women's Basketball
at Georgia Tech
Atlanta, Ga.
7:00 PM
Sun, Jan. 08
Women's Basketball
at Florida State
Tallahassee, Fla.
3:00 PM
Thu, Jan. 12
Women's Basketball
vs. North Carolina
Durham, N.C.
7:00 PM
Sun, Jan. 15
Women's Basketball
at NC State
Raleigh, N.C.
3:00 PM
Thu, Jan. 19
Women's Basketball
vs. Virginia Tech
Durham, N.C.
7:00 PM
Sun, Jan. 22
Women's Basketball
at Boston College
Chestnut Hill, Mass.
2:00 PM
Thu, Jan. 26
Women's Basketball
at Notre Dame
Notre Dame, Ind.
7:00 PM
Sun, Jan. 29
Women's Basketball
vs. Wake Forest
Durham, N.C.
1:00 PM
Thu, Feb. 02
Women's Basketball
vs. Clemson
Durham, N.C.
7:00 PM
Sun, Feb. 05
Women's Basketball
at Virginia
Charlottesville, Va.
1:00 PM
Fri, Feb. 10
Women's Basketball
vs. Syracuse
Durham, N.C.
7:00 PM
Sun, Feb. 12
Women's Basketball
vs. Pittsburgh
Durham, N.C.
2:00 PM
Thu, Feb. 16
Women's Basketball
at Wake Forest
Winston-Salem, N.C.
7:00 PM
Sun, Feb. 19
Women's Basketball
vs. Miami
Durham, N.C.
1:00 PM
Sun, Feb. 26
Women's Basketball
at North Carolina
Chapel Hill, N.C.
3:00 PM
Wed, Mar. 01
Women's Basketball
vs. ACC Tournament
Conway, S.C.
TBA
BDN+ LIVE EVENTS SCHEDULE
Men's Basketball vs. Maine Radio
Sat, Dec 3 at 4:30 PM
Women's Basketball vs. South Carolina
Sun, Dec 4 at 1:30 PM
Duke Men's Lacrosse Coaching Clinic
Tue, Dec 6 at 6:58 PM
Men's Basketball vs. Florida Radio
Tue, Dec 6 at 8:30 PM
PHOTO GALLERIES MORE ALBUMS
MORE Women's Basketball
Basketball Auctions
Click Here to enter Duke Basketball Auctions
BID NOW ►
Auctions
Click Here to enter Duke Auctions
BID NOW ►
BLUE DEVIL MARKETPLACE
Picture Perfect
Photo Store >
Duke 2-Pack Crews: $35
Hot Item of the Week >
ShopDukeStores.Duke.edu