stop
Uploaded Ad
MORE NEWS ARCHIVES
SCHEDULE
Sun, Oct. 30
Women's Basketball
vs. Blue/White
Durham, N.C.
2:00 PM
Sun, Nov. 06
Women's Basketball
vs. Charleston
Durham, N.C.
6:00 PM
Fri, Nov. 11
Women's Basketball
at Liberty
Lynchburg, Va.
7:00 PM
Sun, Nov. 13
Women's Basketball
vs. Penn
Durham, N.C.
2:00 PM
Tue, Nov. 15
Women's Basketball
vs. Longwood
Durham, N.C.
7:00 PM
Thu, Nov. 17
Women's Basketball
vs. Grand Canyon
Durham, N.C.
7:00 PM
Sun, Nov. 20
Women's Basketball
at Vanderbilt
Nashville, Tenn.
2:00 PM
Tue, Nov. 22
Women's Basketball
vs. Old Dominion
Durham, N.C.
7:00 PM
Fri, Nov. 25
Women's Basketball
at Long Beach State
Long Beach, Calif.
10:00 PM
Sun, Nov. 27
Women's Basketball
at Pepperdine
Malibu, Calif.
4:00 PM
Thu, Dec. 01
Women's Basketball
at Rutgers
Piscataway, N.J.
7:00 PM
Sun, Dec. 04
Women's Basketball
vs. South Carolina
Durham, N.C.
2:00 PM
Thu, Dec. 08
Women's Basketball
vs. Elon
Durham, N.C.
7:00 PM
Wed, Dec. 21
Women's Basketball
vs. Villanova
Durham, N.C.
7:00 PM
Thu, Dec. 29
Women's Basketball
vs. Kentucky
Durham, N.C.
7:00 PM
BDN+ LIVE EVENTS SCHEDULE
Football vs. Virginia Radio Broadcast
Sat, Oct 1 at 11:30 AM
Coach Cutcliffe Weekly Press
Tue, Oct 4 at 12:28 PM
Football vs. Army West Point Radio
Sat, Oct 8 at 2:30 PM
Coach Cutcliffe Weekly Press
Tue, Oct 11 at 12:28 PM
PHOTO GALLERIES MORE ALBUMS
MORE Women's Basketball
Basketball Auctions
Click Here to enter Duke Basketball Auctions
BID NOW ►
Auctions
Click Here to enter Duke Auctions
BID NOW ►
BLUE DEVIL MARKETPLACE
Picture Perfect
Photo Store >
Duke Polyester Tees: $12 each
Hot Item of the Week >
ShopDukeStores.Duke.edu