stop
Uploaded Ad
MORE NEWS ARCHIVES
SCHEDULE
blue control arrow left
Sat, Feb. 03
Men's Lacrosse
vs. Air Force
Durham, N.C.
1:00 PM
Thu, Feb. 08
Men's Lacrosse
vs. High Point
Durham, N.C.
7:00 PM
Sat, Feb. 10
Men's Lacrosse
vs. Jacksonville
Durham, N.C.
1:00 PM
Fri, Feb. 16
Men's Lacrosse
vs. Denver
Durham, N.C.
5:00 PM
Sat, Feb. 24
Men's Lacrosse
at Penn
Philadelphia, Pa.
3:00 PM
Sat, Mar. 03
Men's Lacrosse
vs. Richmond
Durham, N.C.
1:00 PM
Sat, Mar. 10
Men's Lacrosse
at Loyola
Baltimore, Md.
3:00 PM
Sat, Mar. 17
Men's Lacrosse
at Towson
Towson, Md.
12:00 PM
Sun, Mar. 18
Men's Lacrosse
at Cleveland State
Cleveland, Ohio
1:00 PM
Sat, Mar. 24
Men's Lacrosse
vs. Syracuse
Durham, N.C.
1:30 PM
Fri, Mar. 30
Men's Lacrosse
vs. North Carolina
Durham, N.C.
5:00 PM
Sat, Apr. 07
Men's Lacrosse
at Notre Dame
Notre Dame, Ind.
4:00 PM
Sat, Apr. 14
Men's Lacrosse
at Virginia
Charlottesville, Va.
1:00 PM
blue control arrow right
BDN+ LIVE EVENTS SCHEDULE
Women's Basketball vs. Virginia Tech
Thu, Jan 18 at 6:30 PM
Men's Basketball vs. Pittsburgh Radio
Sat, Jan 20 at 3:00 PM
Women's Basketball vs. North Carolina
Sun, Jan 21 at 2:00 PM
Women's Basketball vs. Boston College
Thu, Jan 25 at 6:30 PM
PHOTO GALLERIES MORE ALBUMS
MORE Men's Lacrosse
arrow control left
auction item
Basketball Auctions
Click Here to enter Duke Basketball Auctions
BID NOW ►
auction item
Auctions
Click Here to enter Duke Auctions
BID NOW ►
arrow control right
BLUE DEVIL MARKETPLACE
store item
Picture Perfect
Photo Store >
store item
Duke Long Sleeve Floral Tees: $17
Hot Item of the Week >
ShopDukeStores.Duke.edu