stop
Uploaded Ad
MORE NEWS ARCHIVES
SCHEDULE
blue control arrow left
Fri, Oct. 20
Swimming & Diving
at Penn State
Raleigh, N.C.
M-(L,161.5-138.5); W-(W,159-139)
Fri, Oct. 20
Swimming & Diving
at North Carolina
Raleigh, N.C.
M-(L,179-113); W-(L,195-103)
Fri, Nov. 03
Swimming & Diving
at Virginia
Charlottesville, Va.
M-(L, 169-131); W-(L, 182-115)
Thu, Nov. 30
Swimming & Diving
vs. Day One at
Knoxville, Tenn.
M-4th/6 (181); W-2nd/8 (266)
Fri, Dec. 01
Swimming & Diving
vs. Day Two at
Knoxville, Tenn.
M-4th/6 (399); W-2nd/9 (559)
Sat, Dec. 02
Swimming & Diving
vs. Day Three at
Knoxville, Tenn.
M-4th/6 (592); W-2nd/9 (827)
Fri, Jan. 12
Swimming & Diving
at Queens
Charlotte, N.C.
M-(L,139-123); W-(W,158-103)
Sat, Jan. 27
Swimming & Diving
vs. North Carolina
Taishoff Aquatics Pavilion
1:00 PM
Fri, Feb. 02
Swimming & Diving
vs. Day One at Janis
Chapel Hill, N.C.
All Day
Sat, Feb. 03
Swimming & Diving
vs. Day Two at Janis
Chapel Hill, N.C.
All Day
Sun, Feb. 04
Swimming & Diving
vs. Day Three at
Chapel Hill, N.C.
All Day
Wed, Feb. 14
Swimming & Diving
vs. Day One at Wom
Greensboro, N.C.
All Day
Thu, Feb. 15
Swimming & Diving
vs. Day Two at Wom
Greensboro, N.C.
All Day
Fri, Feb. 16
Swimming & Diving
vs. Day Three at Wom
Greensboro, N.C.
All Day
Sat, Feb. 17
Swimming & Diving
vs. Day Four at Wom
Greensboro, N.C.
All Day
Wed, Feb. 21
Swimming & Diving
vs. Day One at Men's
Greensboro, N.C.
All Day
Thu, Feb. 22
Swimming & Diving
vs. Day Two at Men's
Greensboro, N.C.
All Day
Fri, Feb. 23
Swimming & Diving
vs. Day Three at Men
Greensboro, N.C.
All Day
Sat, Feb. 24
Swimming & Diving
vs. Day Four at Men
Greensboro, N.C.
All Day
Mon, Mar. 05
Swimming & Diving
vs. Day One at NCAA
Knoxville, Tenn.
All Day
Tue, Mar. 06
Swimming & Diving
vs. Day Two at NCAA
Knoxville, Tenn.
All Day
Wed, Mar. 07
Swimming & Diving
vs. Day Three at
Knoxville, Tenn.
All Day
Wed, Mar. 14
Swimming & Diving
vs. Day One at Wom
Columbus, Ohio
All Day
Thu, Mar. 15
Swimming & Diving
vs. Day Two at Wom
Columbus, Ohio
All Day
Fri, Mar. 16
Swimming & Diving
vs. Day Three at Wom
Columbus, Ohio
All Day
Sat, Mar. 17
Swimming & Diving
vs. Day Four at Wom
Columbus, Ohio
All Day
Wed, Mar. 21
Swimming & Diving
vs. Day One at Men's
Minneapolis, Minn.
All Day
Thu, Mar. 22
Swimming & Diving
vs. Day Two at Men's
Minneapolis, Minn.
All Day
Fri, Mar. 23
Swimming & Diving
vs. Day Three at Men
Minneapolis, Minn.
All Day
Sat, Mar. 24
Swimming & Diving
vs. Day Four at Men
Minneapolis, Minn.
All Day
blue control arrow right
BDN+ LIVE EVENTS SCHEDULE
Women's Basketball vs. Virginia Tech
Thu, Jan 18 at 6:30 PM
Men's Basketball vs. Pittsburgh Radio
Sat, Jan 20 at 3:00 PM
Women's Basketball vs. North Carolina
Sun, Jan 21 at 2:00 PM
Women's Basketball vs. Boston College
Thu, Jan 25 at 6:30 PM
PHOTO GALLERIES MORE ALBUMS
MORE Swimming & Diving
arrow control left
auction item
Basketball Auctions
Click Here to enter Duke Basketball Auctions
BID NOW ►
auction item
Auctions
Click Here to enter Duke Auctions
BID NOW ►
arrow control right
BLUE DEVIL MARKETPLACE
store item
Picture Perfect
Photo Store >
store item
Duke Long Sleeve Floral Tees: $17
Hot Item of the Week >
ShopDukeStores.Duke.edu