stop
Uploaded Ad
wgolf-virginia-elena-carta-2016-national-champion-wgolf-only
MORE NEWS ARCHIVES
SCHEDULE
Mon, Oct. 31
Women's Golf
vs. Day One at East
Atlanta, Ga.
No. 3 Seed
Tue, Nov. 01
Women's Golf
vs. Day Two at East
Atlanta, Ga.
Def. Stanford
Wed, Nov. 02
Women's Golf
vs. Day Three at
Atlanta, Ga.
Def. Washington
Sun, Feb. 12
Women's Golf
vs. Day One at
Palos Verdes, Calif.
All Day
Mon, Feb. 13
Women's Golf
vs. Day Two at
Palos Verdes, Calif.
All Day
Tue, Feb. 14
Women's Golf
vs. Day Three at
Palos Verdes, Calif.
All Day
Fri, Mar. 03
Women's Golf
vs. Day One at
Hilton Head, S.C.
All Day
Sat, Mar. 04
Women's Golf
vs. Day Two at
Hilton Head, S.C.
All Day
Sun, Mar. 05
Women's Golf
vs. Day Three at
Hilton Head, S.C.
All Day
Sat, Mar. 11
Women's Golf
vs. Day One at
Gainesville, Fla.
All Day
Sun, Mar. 12
Women's Golf
vs. Day Two at
Gainesville, Fla.
All Day
Fri, Mar. 24
Women's Golf
vs. Day One at LSU
Baton Rouge, La.
All Day
Sat, Mar. 25
Women's Golf
vs. Day Two at LSU
Baton Rouge, La.
All Day
Sun, Mar. 26
Women's Golf
vs. Day Three at LSU
Baton Rouge, La.
All Day
Thu, Apr. 13
Women's Golf
vs. Day One at ACC
Pawley’s Island, S.C.
All Day
Fri, Apr. 14
Women's Golf
vs. Day Two at ACC
Pawley’s Island, S.C.
All Day
Sat, Apr. 15
Women's Golf
vs. Day Three at ACC
Pawley’s Island, S.C.
All Day
BDN+ LIVE EVENTS SCHEDULE
Women's Basketball vs. Boston College
Sun, Jan 22 at 1:30 PM
Men's Basketball vs. NC State Radio
Mon, Jan 23 at 6:00 PM
Women's Basketball vs. Notre Dame
Thu, Jan 26 at 6:30 PM
Men's Basketball vs. Wake Forest Radio
Sat, Jan 28 at 2:00 PM
PHOTO GALLERIES MORE ALBUMS
MORE Women's Golf
Basketball Auctions
Click Here to enter Duke Basketball Auctions
BID NOW ►
Auctions
Click Here to enter Duke Auctions
BID NOW ►
BLUE DEVIL MARKETPLACE
Picture Perfect
Photo Store >
Basketball Game Day Tees: $10, $17 & $19!
Hot Item of the Week >
ShopDukeStores.Duke.edu